Computer Futures Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Computer Futures Solutions Reviews

Updated May 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 78 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
63%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Computer  Futures Solutions CEO Gary Elden
Gary Elden
38 Ratings
  1. "Najs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Munich, Bavaria
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Man erhält eine sehr gute Einarbeitung

    Cons

    Der Druck ist abnormal und wird auch von oben ohne zu filtern nach unten weitergegeben

    Advice to Management

    Führungskräfte ausbilden

    Computer Futures Solutions2019-05-23
  2. "Hilfsbereit aber wenig geld."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Hilfsbereit und sehr sehr freundlich

    Cons

    12Euro die Stunde. Versuchen nicht mehr für dich zu bekommen.

    Computer Futures Solutions2019-05-01
  3. "3 months in and Im loving it!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great training from the start, continuous training every week. Great work culture, work -life balance, coworkers are young and awesome! They really care about your growth and promotions are there if numbers are there

    Cons

    More office perks, food, better coffee machine!

    Computer Futures Solutions2019-04-26
  4. "Trainee recruitment consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee Recruitment COnsultant in London, England

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone’s open and helpful Offices are great Interview process went smoothly Great vision and values as a company Progression is there

    Cons

    Nothing to say as I’m new

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Computer Futures Solutions2019-02-28
  5. "Prima"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Recruitment Consultant in Rotterdam
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - goede trainingen -goede begeleiding - sky is the limit

    Cons

    - Geen grote klanten waardoor intens veel cold calling nodig is om iets te bereiken

    Advice to Management

    Haal grote klanten binnen om te verdelen binnen het team of stop met de Rotterdam locatie

    Computer Futures Solutions2019-02-23
  6. "One of the best training programs on the market"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - A robust training program to get you hitting the ground running quickly - Great support system around you - Fun team and environment - Uncapped earning potential with a decent commission structure

    Cons

    - A lot of your early success is dependent on what market you are put on - Tough to make a decent amount of money in your first year (regardless of how good of a salesperson you are) - Not all employees get treated the same - Lack of transparency from upper management - Office drama is fairly common - High turnover rates

    Advice to Management

    I loved working here for the most part and I'm forever grateful for the opportunity that SThree gave me. But after being in a couple different recruitment environments, I've found that opportunity plays a large part of how successful you are, and not everyone is afforded the same opportunity in the current structure. If you get put on a relatively untested market, you're going to do worse than someone on a "hot market"....

    Show More
    Computer Futures Solutions2018-10-31
  7. "Carrière, plezier en mensen helpen"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Computer Futures Solutions full-time

    Pros

    - Je groeit op basis van resultaat, niet wie je kent. - Incentives genoeg.

    Cons

    - Je moet tegen de emotionele rollercoaster kunnen

    Computer Futures Solutions2018-08-28
  8. "Alleen maar focus op de korte termijn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruitment Consultant in Rotterdam
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Je kunt hier snel leren hoe je deals moet sluiten (no nonsense cultuur). - Je kunt hier snel rijk worden (op jonge leeftijd) - Je vindt hier vaak vlotte collega's tussen de 20 en 30

    Cons

    - Je kunt van hero to zero in 1 maand (je bent net zo goed als je laatste deal) - Mensen gaan over lijken om de beste te zijn (ultra competitief) - De klant wordt nauwelijks serieus genomen (zijn portomonnee wel)

    Advice to Management

    blijf mensen aantrekken die jong en enigzins naïef zijn, werp ze kruimels toe. Dan blijven de grootverdieners/aandeelhouders in Londen blij.

    Computer Futures Solutions2018-08-15
  9. "Great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Consultant in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Great company that genuinely cares about personal development - Recently revised pay and commission structure which makes us very competitive against similar companies (they started these reviews from consultant/sales level initially which in my opinion shows great care) - Flexible working, remote working - Constant learning and development with regular training sessions and one to ones for those who require it...

    Show More

    Cons

    None I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to listen to feedback. There has been some massive changes over the past few years from listening to feedback and it’s certainly changes for the better, so great work!

    Computer Futures Solutions2018-06-29
  10. "Great place to work and career progression on offer (If you want it)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Manager in Bristol, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Computer Futures Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great opportunities to progress your career Good earning potential Flexible working (Remote, Flexi Hours) Collaborative working environment Improved commission scheme

    Cons

    Terrible Air Conditioning in the office!

    Advice to Management

    Continue to be transparent with all information from the top down

    Computer Futures Solutions2018-06-27
Found 78 reviews