ComputoVision Reviews | Glassdoor

ComputoVision Reviews

Updated May 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
77%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
ComputoVision CEO Prashant Gandhi (no image)
Prashant Gandhi
16 Ratings
  1. "Best Digital Media Company to work for in Pune"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ComputoVision full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - The team is well equipped with current trends of digital marketing - Management is very friendly - Office timings are perfect from 9:30-6:30 and there are no extra working hours - Team uses specialized tools for internal communication making it easier to manage tasks and performance - Nilesh sir has helped us a lot in learning new web technologies - Healthy work environment

    Cons

    - Developers have no interaction with clients - There's no holiday on Saturdays :(

    Continue reading
    ComputoVision2019-05-04
  2. Helpful (1)

    "lot of learning from Gandhi bro's, good opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Coordinator in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ComputoVision full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    small company with box full of opportunities. good growth and career prospects. various learning options in each department.

    Cons

    deliver to grow, or don't expect growth in form of compensation.( i got growth from internship to ft role within 1month and team judges and gives feedback to management)

    Continue reading
    ComputoVision2019-02-22
  3. "journey from a college student to mature professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Web Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ComputoVision full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. good team to learn from 2. variety of work given 3. 2 directors, 1 focuses on office works and other focuses on cleint works 4. salary hikes given annually and also hikes are given if work is appreciable 5. you dont get salary deducted for leaves taken 6. your inputs are appreciable by directors 7. worked for 3.8yrs and i started with internship followed by trainee and then a fulltimer. 8. last year onwards company started quarterly team lunch sessions

    Cons

    1. slow salary growth 2. you need to be ready to work in all departments if required. ha ha ha good thing but if you are focused person it will be something new for you.

    Continue reading
    ComputoVision2018-07-18
  4. "100% Fraud Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at ComputoVision full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pros- You will learn to Lie like pro from Founder

    Cons

    I worked their full-time and i found that this place wants slaves not employees. No Infrastructure, no respect to employees. What do you think of yourself, Prashant? NO HR, NO Management.

    Continue reading
    ComputoVision2018-06-13
  5. "Working with ComputoVision has surely helped me grow my Vision in life."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Service Executive in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ComputoVision full-time

    Pros

    Intern/FullTime, each employee learns a lot here. Organization has positive people and culture which encouraged me a lot at work. Before getting full time, I worked as an intern here which helped me knowing the work, culture and people. On Board responsibilities grew and enjoyed the assignments handed to me. Working with CV helped me knowing most of the Pune's Local brands and working with such clients was fun as the domain they work in is interesting too. Any employee will enjoy here as CV has very open culture.

    Cons

    Not observed any illegal stuff here

    ComputoVision2018-04-16
  6. "Good Experience!! Learn new things, concept."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ComputoVision full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - I came here for one year Internship and learn new concept in each and every moment. - office colleagues are also too much good and helpful. - Bonuses on Extra Work - Punctuality - carrier oriented.

    Cons

    - Sometimes it is difficult to understand Nature of Director. - Nilesh Sir is too much helpful for each and Every Situation.

    Continue reading
    ComputoVision2018-04-04
  7. Helpful (3)

    "100% Genuine and Original Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDE in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ComputoVision full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is no pros for me or for anyone.

    Cons

    Founder is big liar and fraud. He cheated on so many BDE employees. Founder needs to learn manner about how to talk to his employees. No Infrastructure and they cant even afford a office boy. No Basic facilities. SO FEW WARNING BEFORE GOING TO THIS COMPANY: • Go if you want to waste your time. • Go if can bring sales WITHOUT MAKING CALLS, SENDING EMAILS OR MEETINGS. • Go if you want to do time pass for 2-3 months and want to have instant headache and regrets.

    Continue reading
    ComputoVision2018-04-12
  8. "Very good appreciation, 3 times in a year :) thank you computovision"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Web Developer in Pune City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ComputoVision full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    learnt a lot, appreciated every time i delivered. good learning team to work with, good leaders to work under. good place for starters to learn from basics

    Cons

    be on time, focus more on productivity and delivery

    Continue reading
    ComputoVision2018-01-21
  9. Helpful (2)

    "nice company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Intern in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ComputoVision part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good management good staff easy work worklife baalnce good payments

    Cons

    nothing as such follow timings follow rules less holidays everything else is nice

    ComputoVision2018-01-21
  10. Helpful (2)

    "IN THIS COMPANY I LEARN MANY NEW THINGS,"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ComputoVision full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    In this company I learn many new things and technology ,which help me to grow in my career ,not only technology but also I learn many others things like attitude . Technology wise i learn from scratch in this company. Thanks prashant sir and kamalesh sir from my heart saying that really I learn my things from you sir.

    Cons

    I don't think any cons

    ComputoVision2017-08-19
Found 16 reviews