KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Comscore

Engaged Employer

Comscore

Add a Review

Comscore Reviews

Updated Jun 27, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 560 of over 596 reviews

3.4
59%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Comscore CEO Bill Livek
Bill Livek
62 Ratings

What people are saying about Comscore

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Comscore and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company

    Jun 13, 2022 - Regional Sales Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people and innovative product

    Cons

    Tough to move up in the organization

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    A real work family

    Feb 2, 2022 - Manager, Client Success in Evansville, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture creates a place to stay and grow.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons to report.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    We are so glad you are embracing our culture here at Comscore. Comscore is known for having a strong foundation of teaching and sharing where our employees can expand their experience. We aspire to always be a company where our employees can learn and grow!

  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good company

    Jan 16, 2022 - Business Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is turning around

    Cons

    Expensive healthcare benefits and weird PTO structure

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    Thank you for your review! Our benefits team works hard to find the best insurance options while also balancing cost. This year, we are excited that employee costs did not go up, but unfortunately that cannot always be the case as insurance companies are always increasing costs. Our unlimited, flexible time off is intended to provide employees with the work-life balance that is so important these days. We hope all employees are able to utilize it the way they should, and if not we encourage them to discuss any challenges with their manager or HR business partner.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great team and wise team mates

    Oct 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Reston, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team members are all great to work with. Manager is considerate and discuss career plan with you.

    Cons

    not so much for now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you are having such a great experience at Comscore!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Flexible time off

    Jun 9, 2021 - Associate Data Scientist in Reston, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people with decent benefits

    Cons

    Salaries are lower than industry standards

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    We are thrilled to hear you enjoy working with your fellow talented Comscorians! Thank you for leaving your review, both the pros and cons. We share the insights from Glassdoor reviews with our leadership in an effort to see where we can improve as a company.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    NA

    May 7, 2021 - Software Engineer in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best place ever to work

    Cons

    Nothing I have seen so far

    1 person found this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    We love hearing from our Comscorians! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate you leaving a great review! We're happy to hear you have such a positive experience so far!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to learn new skills

    Mar 24, 2021 - Project Manager in Reston, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to learn new skills

    Cons

    Salary ranges are lower compared to similar industries

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    We love hearing from our Comscorians! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate you leaving a positive review! We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience so far with learning new skills. Please feel free to reach out to HR@comscore.com with any additional feedback, so we can continue to improve.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Network engineer

    Jan 18, 2021 - Network Engineer in Reston, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice people you get to work with

    Cons

    Worst management you can imagine

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    We appreciate you taking a moment to provide feedback about your time with Comscore. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly Comscore culture. Comscore is committed to maintaining the highest standard of leadership across the organization. We share the insights from Glassdoor reviews with our leadership and appreciate both your pros and cons. We are constantly looking for ways to improve. We invite you to reach out to HR@comscore.com with any additional feedback that might contribute to those efforts.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Friendly work culture

    Oct 27, 2020 - Data Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture friendly people

    Cons

    Lowe salary no lunch no Eap

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    Thanks for sharing, we welcome your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoy our friendly Comscore culture as much as we do! We do offer an EAP program for all employees please reach out to @HR so we can insure you know where to find the many benefits we offer. Additionally, we would be happy to talk further on your other concerns as well, please ask @HR for the aligned HR Business Partner for your team to learn more.

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    NA

    Oct 24, 2020 - Systems Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good environment. Tech stack almost latest. Decent Salary and related perks

    Cons

    Slow growth and development opportunities

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed the work and technical environment while you were with us. Growth is an integral part of success and we do strive to grow both Comscore and our Employees. We dedicate time for annual reviews, along with a commitment to internal growth opportunities wherever and whenever we can. We value development too, and are constantly looking to expand learning and development resources for all employees. This year, we launched a brand new internal learning and onboarding portal with countless tools and resources. Please feel free to reach out to HR@comscore.com with any additional feedback, so we can continue to improve. -Comscore HR