KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Comscore

Engaged Employer

Comscore

Add a Review

Comscore Employee Reviews about "time"

Updated Aug 16, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 581 of over 609 reviews
3.5
68% Recommend to a Friend
Comscore CEO Bill Livek
84% Approve of CEO

Found 573 of over 609 reviews

3.5
68%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Comscore CEO Bill Livek
Bill Livek
68 Ratings

What people are saying about Comscore

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Comscore and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "time"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years
    Featured Review

    Love it!

    Jul 26, 2022 - Senior Customer Service Manager (Csm) in Reston, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Comscore is the best company I’ve worked for.

    Cons

    None. Everything was brilliant, culture, teams, etc!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    Thank you for the awesome review!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company

    Jun 13, 2022 - Regional Sales Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people and innovative product

    Cons

    Tough to move up in the organization

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    Thank you for leaving your review. We are glad you enjoy working with your fellow Comscorians and appreciate the products we have to offer. We do encourage all employees to have an open conversation with their management team regarding upward mobility. We also encourage employees to look at other teams and departments if they are interested in a change in their current role.

  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great

    Aug 16, 2022 - Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun, work environment and technology

    Cons

    Not very many to share

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Was sad to leave, but overworked and underpaid

    Aug 9, 2022 - Senior Manager, Client Insights 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, flexibility, and culture My experience with my managers was always very open lines of communication in terms of expectations, next steps towards promotion, and longer term strategy for building out my team Always felt supported (especially during the pandemic) when I needed to work weird hours to take care of my family or take time off while sicj

    Cons

    Slow-moving in the hiring space, which led to current rockstar employees to be overworked Salary ranges did not adapt to match the market over time Over the years, there have been a lot of changes to sales org structure, roles, responsibilities which at time has caused confusion

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Job not a career

    Aug 13, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive work environment, good work/life balance.

    Cons

    Lower pay scale, career path undefined.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Getting back into the game

    Aug 12, 2022 - Vice President, Investor Relations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    executing on a clear strategy

    Cons

    history of mismanagement and chasing shiny objects

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Overall company work situation

    Jul 18, 2022 - Associate Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work-life balance, decent office environment

    Cons

    Not many social events with colleagues etc.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    Thank you for leaving your review. We strive to provide a good work-life balance to our employees, so we are glad you have been able to find that with us. Given the remote nature of many of our teams it can be difficult to have social events. However, we encourage individual teams to connect and have team events that work for them.

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good people and springboard into data; lack of innovation

    Jul 12, 2022 - Senior Director Strategic Partnerships in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Experienced managers to learn from High product penetration among Fortune 500 companies with strength in media Respected in the data business

    Cons

    Lack of product innovation Turnover Lack of internal career mobility

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    Thank yo for leaving your review. It is great to hear about what you have enjoyed about Comscore so far. We share all reviews with leadership so that we can continue to improve.

  9. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Horrible management

    Jun 15, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    WLB is good. No long hours.

    Cons

    Very little hope, company doesn't know where to go.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Messy

    May 12, 2022 - Sales Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great co-workers and benefits for most

    Cons

    'Old-timers' run the show. Very few processes in place that are adhered to. No training.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful

    Comscore Response

    Thank you for leaving your review. We are glad you enjoyed your team and the benefits we offer to our employees. Regarding training, we do have an extensive library of trainings available for our employees and encourage all Comscore employees to reach out to our Learning team for more information and opportunities. We are sorry to hear that you did not think employees received enough priority--our HR team is always available for discussions, and we encourage employees to reach out to their HR business partner or even the Chief People Officer at any time.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 573 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Comscore Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Comscore? Share Your Experiences

or

Company Updates

Logo

Comscore

584 days ago

Company News
Comscore and IHS Markit, PlaceIQ, and TransUnion Launch First Cookie-Free Audience Targeting Solution at Scale Breakthrough partnerships bring comprehensive audience segments to advertisers via Comscore’s Predictive Audiences RESTON, Va., Jan. 11, 2021 – With third-party cookie deprecation fast approaching, advertisers need bold new solutions to ensure their campaigns continue to reach the right audiences without interruption. As a trusted partner for planning, transacting and evaluating media across platforms, Comscore (NASDAQ: SCOR) is excited to launch Predictive Audiences – the industry’s first cookie-free targeting capability that enables advertisers to reach audiences based on granular consumer behavior through privacy-friendly contextual signals. The new solution, which delivers scale and precision beyond what is currently available in the industry, will be available in Q1 2021 for audiences from Comscore, IHS Markit, PlaceIQ, and TransUnion for use across digital, mobile, and connected TV (CTV) campaigns.
Shared image - Comscore and IHS Markit, PlaceIQ, and TransUnion Launch First Cookie-Free Audience Targeting Solution at Scale
Comscore and IHS Markit, PlaceIQ, and TransUnion Launch First Cookie-Free Audience Targeting Solution at Scale
glassdoor.com
Logo

Comscore

588 days ago

Company News
Comscore, Inc. today announced investments from Charter Communications, Inc., Qurate Retail, Inc., and an affiliate of Cerberus Capital Management, L.P. Each will make a cash investment in exchange for shares of convertible preferred stock (the “Investment,” as more fully described below). Proceeds from the Investment will be used to retire the Company’s existing debt and significantly improve the Company’s financial flexibility and liquidity position. Business Highlights: - Charter and Comcast providing long-term data rights to help accelerate the path to more accurate measurement for brands, agencies and media sellers in a privacy-friendly manner - Local markets will have an unprecedented amount of data for media measurement - Smaller and independent networks will have access to better viewership measurement
Shared image - Comscore Announces Strategic Investment by Charter Communications, Qurate Retail and Cerberus
Comscore Announces Strategic Investment by Charter Communications, Qurate Retail and Cerberus
glassdoor.com
See all

Comscore Photos

+ Add Photo
Comscore photo of: Speaker event hosted by the Professional Women of comScore Group
Comscore photo of: Lunch on the Stats & Analytics floor
Comscore photo of: Corn Hole!
Comscore photo of: Stats team at the HQ
Comscore photo of: Analytics team meeting at the HQ
Comscore photo of: Analytics team at the HQ
Comscore photo of: College Hires 2017 & Young Professionals Group winery event.
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 609 Comscore reviews submitted anonymously by Comscore employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Comscore is right for you.