Concentrix Customer Service Associate Reviews | Glassdoor

Concentrix Customer Service Associate Reviews

Updated 15 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
63%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
Concentrix CEO Chris Caldwell
Chris Caldwell
20 Ratings
  1. "I have good communication skill and I am dedicated to my work and I love to work in pressure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Associate in Holland, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love to work with new team and company.

    Cons

    Everything was good there and I jave to quit because of family reason.

    Concentrix2019-08-13

    Concentrix Response

    August 19, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thank you for your feedback, we hope you will consider Concentrix as your employer once again.

  2. "Typical Call Center"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Associate in Tucson, AZ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Indoors, not physically challenging work, independent, personal medical leave options

    Cons

    Mentality exhausting, dead end positions, office favoritism and impossible and unattainable bonus structure.

    Advice to Management

    Transparency and evidence of employee value to company

    Concentrix2019-10-15
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Sales sales sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Sales Associate 

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent pay for the work you do but not enough commission for the amount of sales required

    Cons

    They put sales before customer service

    Concentrix2019-07-19
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Enjoyed it while it lasted"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Associate II in Raleigh, NC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    work from home and paid training

    Cons

    program is always having issues, will lay you off,

    Advice to Management

    Tell the recruiters to inform future employees when they may be laid off due to overhire.

    Concentrix2019-04-03
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Associate in Tucson, AZ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Grat TL's wonderful support leaders

    Cons

    Poor HR never took accountability for what they should handle

    Advice to Management

    Take into consideration of working families

    Concentrix2019-02-27
  7. "Job security, decent pay, easy work..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Associate in Pueblo, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They offer full-time employment, the training is long but decently thourough. Pay is decent. Really the job is easy as long as you show up on time, follow your schedule and thats all it takes really.

    Cons

    Not much schedule flexibility, little or no part-time. Sometimes the staff can be frustrating, seems like the Team Leads are a bit overwhelmed.

    Concentrix2019-01-23
  8. "Friendly Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Customer Service Associate in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a great place to work with friendly colleagues and senior managment. you will love to work there

    Cons

    Not good increment not a place to grow fast

    Advice to Management

    Better increment and they should follow atleast standard package for the process that they are runing.

    Concentrix2019-10-10
  9. "company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good environment easy to work

    Cons

    less wages and less oppurtunites

    Advice to Management

    please work on wages and opportunities

    Concentrix2019-09-23
  10. "Best workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Dynamic environment, best workstation, management, transportation

    Cons

    Long hours, work - life balance, job security

    Advice to Management

    The management is very good but still i like to add few things that understand the work life balance as it get interrupted alot just because of the timings try to adhere the timings as some of my team leaders were making me sit even after the office... Except this the attitude of management towards their employee is very good...

    Concentrix2019-09-21
  11. "Average, I worked when it was Minacs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Was not much employee friendly

    Cons

    Could have been employee friendly

    Advice to Management

    Make it employee friendly

    Concentrix2019-09-25
Found 58 reviews