Concentrix Assistente De E-mail Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Assistente De E-mail

Concentrix Reviews

Updated Oct 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
76%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
Concentrix CEO Chris Caldwell
Chris Caldwell
1,727 Ratings
  1. Featured Review

    "Still in training. Good first impression."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Lynchburg, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive staff. Nice pay, good incentives. Intense training but you learn mostly by doing. Supervised well.

    Cons

    Must be willing to work well with others. This is not the environment to be a rebel. Good to have a sense of self discipline to make the scheduled times. ATTENDANCE VERY IMPORTANT.

    Advice to Management

    Relax the dress code a bit. Also, I learned more from class discussions than the online modules.

    Concentrix2019-10-10

    Concentrix Response

    October 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Concentrix is a team based environment- great call out. Also, thank you for leaving us such a genuine review. We wish you the best of luck growing your career at Concentrix and hope you will speak to your management and People Solutions teams for career pathing tips to help you grow.

  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Country Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time

    Pros

    Cultural values People Focus Career opportunities Many locations

    Cons

    High competition of the industry

    Advice to Management

    More investment in latam

    Concentrix2019-10-11

    Concentrix Response

    October 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Great feedback- keep on rocking in LATAM!!! The teams are surpassing all goals under the leadership there!

  3. "Great Place For a Career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Communications 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time

    Pros

    Amazing focus on innovation Recognition that staff are our most precious asset This company embraces every aspect of diversity Huge effort to keep staff informed on company news and changes Opportunity to grow for those that want to I've met so many people who started in entry-level roles and have used their skills and knowledge to progress to increasingly more challenging jobs. The key is to build your... skills and be on the lookout for great opportunities that come along.

    Show More

    Cons

    Managers really want to help their good team members grow their careers but given their workload, sometimes just don't give it enough focus. So employees need to take charge of their careers and look for growth opportunities. This is not a place for people who are uncomfortable with change. This company is constantly changing and growing and that can be an issue for some people. It's also not a place for... people who have issues with a multi-cultural, global workforce.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Build an inventory of your team members' skills and refer to it regularly when opportunities for them to grow become available. Ask them what their goals are.

    Concentrix2019-10-18
  4. "Great for sales-minded individuals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - WAH Sales/Service Representative in Lake City, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Plenty of overtime. There were always a plethora of extra hours because the calls were typically non-stop. Very lucrative position. -Add'l commission income for premium sports packages and channels sold(HBO, STARZ, SHO, NBA League Pass, etc.) -Very friendly and upbeat environment. I enjoyed working there. -Prizes such as gift cards for most overtime, most improved, most sales offered every month -Free DirecTV... after training

    Show More

    Cons

    -Monthly sales target was a bit too steep for me at 15%. I typically hovered around 10 or 11% which caused me to lose the job. But if you have better sales skills, you'll love it. -Some may not like the mandatory overtime

    Advice to Management

    Management was wonderful

    Concentrix2019-10-16

    Concentrix Response

    October 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thanks for the great review. We love your feedback and appreciate it. Best of luck in your new journeys!

  5. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Warren, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    overtime paid lunch private office cool people

    Cons

    small team pay range 40,000 location far

    Concentrix2019-10-14

    Concentrix Response

    October 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thank you for your review- we will be passing on feedback to leadership.

  6. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - WAH Customer Support Associate II in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working from home Bonuses Benefits Opportunity for advancement Great people to work with Positive environment

    Cons

    No performance-based raises given, only project wide Same routine every day Strict on meeting metrics

    Concentrix2019-10-14

    Concentrix Response

    October 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    We love our Work At Home teams and are glad to receive feedback from every member. Thanks for the review and your tenacity with our growing Work At Home program.

  7. "Overall good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time

    Pros

    It was really good. Not really hard.

    Cons

    Just the low pay. And low commissions.

    Concentrix2019-10-13
  8. "Great so far"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Advisor I 

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Thorough training and excellent support

    Cons

    None so far, but I am still new

    Concentrix2019-10-11

    Concentrix Response

    October 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thank you for your review!! Best of luck in your career at CNX!

  9. "Great Company, Great People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Jacksonville, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great culture, great people who really care about each other

    Cons

    None at this time... Shorter training would be nice

    Concentrix2019-10-09

    Concentrix Response

    October 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    10 years is a GREAT amount of time to be part of the Concentrix family. Thank you for your review and thank you for your loyalty to Concentrix- we hope you share your growth story with new staff around you.

  10. "Customer Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Brownsville, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Stability and good pay

    Cons

    taking calls can get stressful but other jobs have it's stressors too

    Advice to Management

    I had no issues with management at all. As long as you do your job well they know that you care.

    Concentrix2019-10-07

    Concentrix Response

    October 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thank you so much for your long career with us at Concentrix! We love to see that our former employees speak highly of their time with us. Best of luck in your next journeys!

Found 5325 reviews