Concentrix Reviews | Glassdoor

Concentrix Reviews

Updated Sep 20, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5066 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Concentrix CEO Chris Caldwell
Chris Caldwell
1,598 Ratings
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (5)

    "Concentrix rocks!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Lynchburg, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I started with this company 4 years ago. Everyday I am excited to get up and go to work. The impact that we have on each other's lives is awesome. Everyday poses different challenges that as a team I am always confident that we can overcome. If you show up with a good attitude and desire to grow there truly is no ceiling to how far you can grow. The site always has something positive happening whether it is a food... truck, pizza or bagels on the weekend, you can volunteer with the company to help out the community or play softball. I'm grateful that this company took a shot on me.

    Show More

    Cons

    I have nothing negative to say

    Advice to Management

    Keep rocking and communicating with us. A lot of things are changing but continue to keep us up to date.

    Concentrix2019-08-09

    Concentrix Response

    August 19, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts on what you think of our employee culture here at Concentrix. We always appreciate hearing from our current staff members! We especially love that our people are fanatical about their communities and spend their time helping out where they can. ...

    Show More
  2. "Fantastic Growth Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Team Lead 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great culture, leadership, and supportive environments

    Cons

    Health insurance could be better but that's more a criticism of the state of healthcare in this country, not the company

    Concentrix2019-09-05

    Concentrix Response

    September 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Hello, and thank you for stopping by to leave this feedback! It's great to hear your thoughts on your career path here. Please let your site leader know if you would like to share your growth with us and other employees! At Concentrix, we are always looking for ways to help our people ...

    Show More
  3. "great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Advisor in McKee, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    very flexible,great motivators and teachers

    Cons

    cant get on your phone

    Concentrix2019-09-03

    Concentrix Response

    September 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thanks for the great review!

  4. "Thanks Concentrix for giving me a chance!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSR-1 in Lynchburg, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment, nice and knowledgeable people. OM is great she was my OM at my last job. Great training system and trainers.

    Cons

    Very cold lol. Dress code.

    Advice to Management

    Need a better system for people who have kids I missed so many phone calls from the school. And my son was missing for about 3 hours because I was at work and didn't know what was going on.

    Concentrix2019-08-29

    Concentrix Response

    September 16, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thanks for the detailed review! Your feedback was passed on to Operations so we can make sure working parents have an easier system to be reached throughout the day. We appreciate your review!

  5. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Current Employee in Chattanooga, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Cares for the employees like no other company I have ever seen. They help you build skills and confidence. They want you to be successful and they put the investment in helping you get their. The culture of Concentrix is amazing. It is not just words, the Leadership lives the culture everyday.

    Cons

    Building needs to be updated.

    Concentrix2019-08-22
  6. "A good, solid, fair company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Jacksonville, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    *Vast majority of Staff and Management started out in the call center, so we have been there and know how to treat you *Opportunity for advancement- see above *Competitive wages *Treat you like a human being, not a number- the management really does VALUE you *Very fair policies on attendance and the Team Leaders with work with you in any way they can *Extremely stable company with decades of... history and many stable client contracts that are not going anywhere *Both Seasonal and Long-Term positions available *If a Long-Term position does end, the Company will do their best to get you on another project as soon as possible

    Show More

    Cons

    *May not have the shift you want, or you may have to work hard to earn that shift *A lot of internal competition (similarly qualified individuals) for positions- room for growth, but everyone knows that *May have to work nights/weekends/holidays depending on position

    Concentrix2019-08-22
  7. "Great Workplace Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate, Real Time Management in Lynchburg, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been in the call center business since 2013. I have working for 4 different call center environments and have held positions upwards into management. I was hired to work here in 2018 and within 5 months I was promoted to my current position. Even as an agent I really enjoyed working here. The atmosphere, the culture and people I work along side of are really great. If you're looking for a place to work where... you can grow and learn, this is a great place. They are constantly providing some sort of lunch, or treat and special event days to keep things fun and show appreciation for the agents hard dedicated work. One of my favorite call centers to have been able to work and be a part of.

    Show More

    Cons

    I don't have anything negative to say!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the hard work and communication, really encourages everyone who's working as a team.

    Concentrix2019-08-22

    Concentrix Response

    August 27, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thanks so much for this awesome review!! We appreciate the hardwork you put in each day!

  8. "I have good communication skill and I am dedicated to my work and I love to work in pressure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Associate in Holland, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love to work with new team and company.

    Cons

    Everything was good there and I jave to quit because of family reason.

    Concentrix2019-08-13

    Concentrix Response

    August 19, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thank you for your feedback, we hope you will consider Concentrix as your employer once again.

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Growth and Advancement Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Lynchburg, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Amazing culture supported by people who truly Fanatical about our Clients and Staff! Great leadership, amazing people, and a lot activities to keep things fun at work. There are tremendous opportunities for growth an advancement. I started my career as a call center agent almost 19 years ago and have turned an entry level position into a great career. There are really great programs that help teach you about the... business.

    Show More

    Cons

    None that come to mind.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on living the Concentrix Culture... Lynchburg rocks!

    Concentrix2019-08-12

    Concentrix Response

    August 19, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Your awesome review left us in awe! Thank you so much for being a part of the Concentrix family, as well as for sharing your thoughts on our unique and optimistic culture with everyone! Thank you for spending ten years being part of creating our culture and passing it along to newcomers ...

    Show More
  10. "Takes Care of Their People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    They took care of me and helped me to transfer when the one site I was working at closed. They have different activities and volunteer opportunities for the employees

    Cons

    They closed my previous site. They sometimes make decisions that are about the dollar instead of supporting the work their employees are doing.

    Advice to Management

    Be willing to work with your employees.

    Concentrix2019-08-08

    Concentrix Response

    August 8, 2019Concentrix Representative

    Thank you for dropping by with this open feedback. We genuinely appreciate hearing the thoughts and opinions of our staff members on ways in which we can improve as a business, so thank you. We provide our leadership team with your feedback and we hope to continue working on keeping ...

    Show More
Found 5066 reviews