Concentrix Reviews | Glassdoor

Concentrix Reviews

Updated Oct 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
76%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Concentrix CEO Chris Caldwell
Chris Caldwell
1,704 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Settlement Specialist in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great management and great pay

    Cons

    There was no cons to speak of

    Concentrix2019-07-21
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Good job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tech Support in Orlando, FL

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work from home great manager

    Cons

    The pay could be better

    Concentrix2019-07-15
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Concentrix"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PS Specialist in Lynchburg, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great place to work I love it

    Cons

    No cons because working with Concentrix is all great love it work at home

    Concentrix2019-07-10
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work with great, caring people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    There is a family environment, employees are taken care of, great incentives, fun at work and they give to the community.

    Cons

    Everything in Tampa is great!

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!

    Concentrix2019-07-08
  5. Helpful (1)

    "You Get Out What You Put In"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Training in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very positive environment, clean and modern. Paid training, knowledgeable trainers. Get to meet different members of leadership very early in the process and the transition from training schedule to floor schedule is very smooth. There are a lot of leadership opportunities in the site and programs to help you get promoted.

    Cons

    Attendance policy in training is very strict. Benefits don't kick-in right away.

    Concentrix2019-07-08
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager II in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Concentrix has great culture & development opportunities

    Cons

    No real cons for me to mention.

    Concentrix2019-07-08
  7. Helpful (3)

    "The place to be and grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    If you like to work with people in a fast paced and challenging environment, this is the place to be. The different accounts on the site allow you to enhance your management and interpersonal skills. Clean and modern facilities Located right off the highway, very easy to access Multiple places around to eat in addition to the cafeteria in the building Multiple lines of business to work for, learn and grow... within Schedule flexibility for students Tuition reimbursement Online university site with a vast number of management modules available to all employees Approachable management members at al levels

    Show More

    Cons

    No work from home opportunities

    Advice to Management

    Employment anniversary and other type of recognition could be done in a more consistent basis.

    Concentrix2019-07-08

    Concentrix Response

    July 23, 2019Human Resources Recruiter

    Thank you so much for showcasing some of the great perks of working at Concentrix. We loved reading your review! For any Work At Home opportunities we encourage people to visit our main career site which is https://careers.concentrix.com/careers?

  8. Helpful (2)

    "Work From Home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Specialist in Lexington, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Convenience of working from home

    Cons

    Communication is not the best throughout certain contracts

    Concentrix2019-07-03
  9. Helpful (1)

    "It is an awesome place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Csr1 in Jacksonville, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Concentrix full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Updating all things as they are taking over. have care and concern for employees, great benefits, perks, and activities.

    Cons

    there are no real cons.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing a great job!

    Concentrix2019-06-20
  10. "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Concentrix full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Hours Schedules Benefits Community Advancement

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of right now

    Concentrix2019-06-14
Found 5291 reviews