KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Condominium Associates

Is this your company?

Condominium Associates

Add a Review

Condominium Associates Reviews

Updated Jan 10, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 9 reviews

3.5
55%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great Place to Work

    Jul 17, 2019 - Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been an Association Manager with Condominium Associates for almost 11 years. The training and support is great, and love working with great people!

    Cons

    None that I know of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    can do better

    Jan 10, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - growing company - family like atmosphere

    Cons

    - culture can improve - low pay - not many growth opportunities

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Employees are undervalued

    Jun 4, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I do not know right now

    Cons

    Underpaid and most employees don’t receive annual pay increases

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Unfair

    May 28, 2021 - Concierge in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Other employees were friendly and nice.

    Cons

    I was given a promotion to Concierge manager and promised a raise with it. I worked as a Concierge manager for 5 months and never got the raise for all the extra work I was given. When I brought it up to management I was told there was no record of them promising me a raise so I quit.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Overall Good

    Oct 19, 2020 - Accounts Payable Associate in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It was like a family with quality co-workers.

    Cons

    Way to overworked to be able to provide quality work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    CA

    Sep 30, 2020 - Office Administrator in Lutz, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoyed my time with the company! The job was fun and I worked with a great team in the Lutz office.

    Cons

    Should look into yearly raises and possibly a better career progression path.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome Company if you are hard working

    May 10, 2019 - Accounting in Clearwater, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture - Teamwork - Pride - Software - Appreciation - Benefits - Growth

    Cons

    None at the current moment

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Loved working there as an intern

    Sep 6, 2018 - Data Analyst Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People were very nice and understanding

    Cons

    Did not have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Reliable company

    Dec 7, 2017 - ASP.NET Developer in Tampa, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good software development process, good compensation, good treatment.

    Cons

    I have nothing against this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Condominium Associates Reviews FAQs

55% of Condominium Associates employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Condominium Associates 3.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.5 for culture and values and 3.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Condominium Associates to be culture, coworkers and the cons to be management, career development, compensation.

Popular Careers with Condominium Associates Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Condominium Associates? Share Your Experiences

Condominium Associates logo
or