KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Conifer Health Solutions

Engaged Employer

Conifer Health Solutions

Add a Review

Conifer Health Solutions Reviews

Updated May 16, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,318 of over 1,352 reviews

2.6
34%
Recommend to a Friend
35%
Approve of CEO
Conifer Health Solutions President and CEO Roger Davis (no image)
Roger Davis
116 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Conifer Health Solutions and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Pros and cons

    Apr 14, 2022 - Learning And Development Specialist in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunities and internal growth within the company.

    Cons

    Work life balance depending on position

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    Our employees are the heart of our organization and are crucial to our success. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re so glad to hear your role provided growth opportunities.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Decent Job

    May 16, 2022 - MECS Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interview process was quick. I was offered for a position the same day if not the next.

    Cons

    The position or type of work, seems repetitive. Had to work the ER discharges, which I felt should have been an ER thing and not EES.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great

    May 15, 2022 - Patient Access Representative in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are great opportunities for bonuses.

    Cons

    It can be difficult to request a raise.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you’re happy in your role at Conifer Health.

  4. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Salary

    May 11, 2022 - Business Analyst in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible work hours Fully remote Opportunity for advancement

    Cons

    Pay leaves a lot to be desired

    1 person found this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    Our employees are the heart of our organization and are crucial to our success. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re so glad to hear your role provided growth opportunities.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Work

    May 13, 2022 - Patient Access Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment Reliable team members

    Cons

    No flexibility with schedule Poor communication

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    Our employees are the heart of our organization and are crucial to our success. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re so glad to hear your role provided growth opportunities.

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company to work for

    May 3, 2022 - Patient Access Representative II 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pays better starting wages than competitors, bonuses

    Cons

    Merit increases based on performance and yearly increases should be reassessed, little to no room for growth/advancement

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    Our employees are the heart of our organization and are crucial to our success. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re so glad to hear your role provided growth opportunities.

  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Pleasent place to work

    May 3, 2022 - Manager in Louisville, KY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice incentives for Managers if goals are met

    Cons

    More options to work remotely

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    It is important that our employees feel they are always heard. We are sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate you voicing your concern. We have shared your feedback with our leadership team, but we also encourage you to discuss this with your supervisor.

  8. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Inadequate training job expectations

    May 12, 2022 - Patient Access Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A few nice people, good learning experience

    Cons

    Training was horrible job expectations too high for the position

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    It is important that our employees feel they are always heard. We are sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate you voicing your concern. We have shared your feedback with our leadership team.

  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Overall Good

    Apr 27, 2022 - Patient Advocate in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The position is stable, you’re able to move around within locations if needed (move to another area).

    Cons

    Not much room for growth, the people that have been there for years are lazy and hard to change their work culture.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    It is important that our employees feel they are always heard. We are sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate you voicing your concern. We have shared your feedback with our leadership team

  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Not Recommended

    May 3, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I personally found no pros working with this company.

    Cons

    Low pay, okay benefits, micromanaging.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Conifer Health Solutions Response

    Director

    It is important that our employees feel they are always heard. We are sorry to hear about your experience but appreciate you voicing your concern. We have shared your feedback with our leadership team.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,318 Reviews

Conifer Health Solutions Reviews FAQs

Conifer Health Solutions has an overall rating of 2.6 out of 5, based on over 1,352 reviews left anonymously by employees. 34% of employees would recommend working at Conifer Health Solutions to a friend and 28% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Conifer Health Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Conifer Health Solutions. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

34% of Conifer Health Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Conifer Health Solutions 2.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 2.4 for culture and values and 2.4 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Conifer Health Solutions to be work life balance, compensation, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, career development, benefits.

Popular Careers with Conifer Health Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Conifer Health Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or

Conifer Health Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Conifer Health Solutions photo of: Habitat for Humanity Build
Conifer Health Solutions photo of: Better together
Conifer Health Solutions photo of: Coming together
Conifer Health Solutions photo of: Raising awareness
Conifer Health Solutions photo of: Celebrating
Conifer Health Solutions photo of: Team spirit
Conifer Health Solutions photo of: Supporting communities
See All Photos