KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Consero Global Solutions

Is this your company?

Consero Global Solutions

Add a Review

Consero Global Solutions Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Nov 23, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 162 reviews

4.0
85%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Consero Global Solutions CEO Scott Tynes
Scott Tynes
96 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good work life balance but depends on the team(in 12 reviews)

  • "good work culture, end to end accounting, great learning,nice location, helpful colleagues(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Lock-in period for original documents could be avoided(in 7 reviews)

  • "Too much work and no much work life balance(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Finance

    Join the conversation on

    Finance

    3y

    works at 

    JPMorgan Chase

    Anyone else hate banking lingo and make fun of it, but as soon as a discussion starts you say "we dont want to boil the ocean here". Fml. Whats your most despised finance phrase?

    787

    81 Comments

    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work life balance"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company to work for.

      Jul 11, 2016 -  in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work flexibility is great. Good work/life balance. Management team is great. They really listen and care for the employees.

      Cons

      Office location could be better.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      My Favorite Job in my Career so Far!

      Aug 13, 2015 -  in Austin, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome company with an excellent leadership team. Great vision on how we are changing the world of accounting. I feel like my voice is heard and the company makes changes based on what the employees and customers are saying. Flat management and overall nice people with no egos. The CEO and President do not ask the team to do anything that they have not done or will not do. Professional, smart, and fun environment. Semi-flexible environment with a group of strong professionals. You are rewarded for results and I feel appreciated for my hard work and dedication.

      Cons

      If you want a job where you think you can do nothing and expect to get paid, this isn't the place for you. The management team is completely reasonable and respects work/life balance. But, this isn't the place to sit and do nothing.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good place to work

      Nov 3, 2020 - Assistant Technology Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance is good

      Cons

      I don't see any such cons for now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to start

      Oct 23, 2020 - Chartered Accountant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work life balance but depends on the team

      Cons

      Compensation is less compared to market

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      All

      Nov 23, 2020 - Accountant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good opportunity to work in

      Cons

      No personal growth and work life balance

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice company

      Sep 16, 2020 - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work-life balance, good atmosphere, helpful people

      Cons

      The timings, sometimes you might be overburdened

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Overall is good

      Sep 16, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good in accounting Services

      Cons

      Too much work and no much work life balance

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Senior Accounting Specialist

      Aug 31, 2020 - Senior Accounting Specialist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good work culture, end to end accounting, great learning,nice location, helpful colleagues.

      Cons

      timings, work life balance, will keep original documents for 2 years,limited ,scope

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Great Work Place!

      Dec 20, 2019 - Senior Manager - IT Services 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working for Consero for the past 9 years. I serve as Sr. Manager - IT Services. It has been a great experience being a part of this team. The management team is incredibly talented, and they offer everyone in the company growth and advancement. It is a great culture we have at Consero and a good work life balance.

      Cons

      I’d say I don’t really have negatives. I encourage management to continue to grow the company as they have been with passion, care and commitment.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good company to work

      Oct 10, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance Good company

      Cons

      HR department Benefits Canteen MNC

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Consero Global Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Consero Global Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    or