KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Cosmic AES

Is this your company?

Cosmic AES

Add a Review

Cosmic AES Reviews

Updated Sep 23, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 25 reviews

4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Cosmic AES CEO Carol Zanmiller (no image)
Carol Zanmiller
22 Ratings

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great benefits(in 6 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Company

    Sep 23, 2022 - Communicatons Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great benefits, awesome atmosphere to work in.

    Cons

    Downside is CosmicAES was sold to another company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    CEO Cares

    Jan 12, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Benefits and Bonuses Small Company Open Door Communication CEO is staying with company

    Cons

    A lot of change is happening over the next year.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Benefits

    Jan 25, 2022 - Planner in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Outstanding employees Great Benefits from day 1

    Cons

    Limited communication from company leadership

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great company

    Dec 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good benefits, smart people, interesting mission

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company and culture!

    Aug 19, 2021 - Senior Systems Engineer in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Vacation time based on overall experience and not just time with the company

    Cons

    Small company that's growing and experiencing some growth pains

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Wonderful place to work

    Jan 18, 2021 - Technical Project Manager in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have only been with the company for a few months but have been very impressed so far. Everyone that I have met (including the CEO) have been wonderful. Here are a few things that really stood out to me. - Very family oriented - Great benefits - Wonderful Coworkers - Onboarding was very easy and everyone so friendly and eager to help. I recommend this company and hope to be with them for a long time.

    Cons

    I have not found out any cons and don't think I will.

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Small but Growing!

    Jan 12, 2021 - Technical Product Support Engineer II 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Friendly environment -Coworkers and management want to see you grow -Open communication with management -Competitive pay -Company is expanding

    Cons

    If I had to pick something, getting paid once a month is slightly inconvenient. But, overall, no real complaints.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company

    Nov 17, 2020 - Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company and culture. Haven't had a bad day at work caused by my co-workers.

    Cons

    Haven't really found one, especially compared to where I came from.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great employee benefits

    Nov 2, 2020 - Technical Project Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company provides great employee benefits. It is also a company with a flat organizational structure which allows for quick decision making.

    Cons

    I only been part of the company for a short amount of time so I don't have any cons to provide at this time.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    SETA Support

    Sep 2, 2020 - SETA Support in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The job listing was easy to find, and easy to read, and had much of wanted to see on the front end of the job listing to include job description, and approximate salary. Additionally, it was easy to apply for the job through Glassdoor.

    Cons

    Not a whole lot of Cons. The site was easy to navigate and helpful

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Popular Careers with Cosmic AES Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Cosmic AES? Share Your Experiences

Cosmic AES logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Software Developer(2)

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist