KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Coverall

Is this your company?

Coverall

Add a Review

Coverall Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Dec 18, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 238 reviews

3.4
66%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Coverall CEO Rick Ascolese (no image)
Rick Ascolese
102 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great training, base salary, and an incredible corporate team(in 9 reviews)

  • "Decent pay, nice work environment(in 9 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "They care more about the franchise owners than the customers(in 26 reviews)

  • "Upper management is terrible they only care about themselves(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company to work for.

      Dec 18, 2020 - Account Manager in Miami, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great salary, excellent work environment.

      Cons

      No cons, excellent company to work for.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing

      Nov 5, 2020 - Marketing Representative in Buffalo, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The very fun work environment

      Cons

      thrown in to the mix

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Marketing Consultant Louisville KY USA

      Jan 13, 2015 - Marketing Consultant Louisville KY USA 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Each year I have had significant gains in my income, with 2014 right at 60K. I do not have a college education, but did have sales experience, but knew very little about the commercial janitorial industry. I contribute a lot of my success to the training and support received from our corporate office and that of our local TEAM! The base salary is important to me and the commission rate excellent, and I appreciate the benefit package as well. I get 2 weeks paid vacation, PTO, sick time, 401 K matching, can participate in the group health insurance offered and have the opportuntity to earn company sponsored trips as well. This past year; 2014, I qualified for the Circle of Excellence trip which is an all inclusive 7 day trip to the Sandles Resort at Secrets Maroma Cancun! The work environment in our Louisville office is fun and positive. I look forward to many more years with this company and all the rewards that come wih it! If you are looking for a place to call your work home, Coverall Louisville offers a warm and friendly atmosphere and is a great place to better yourself and earn a nice living.

      Cons

      The only challege I face is the morning commute as I travel a good distance to the office and deal with a lot of traffic. However in the big scheme of things this is a minor drawback as I really enjoy the people I work with and the opportunities to continue reaching a higher income level year after year.

      3 people found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Best Company to Work for!!!!

      May 30, 2014 - OUTSIDE SALES 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Coverall has some of the best people I have ever worked with or worked for! The work environment is very fun, encouraging and supportive. Everyone is treated with respect. They are constantly growing and adding new positions so there is a lot of potential to move up in the company. I absolutely love it here!!!!

      Cons

      Can't think of any negatives. This is the best company I have ever worked for.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Working for this company

      Aug 12, 2015 - Outside Sales Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The leadership really cares. They really do! I do understand that in my position I have to make them money and that's the end deal, but I also feel that they care about my work environment. Top sales leadership when visiting here always asks how we like working here and what they can do to help.

      Cons

      Well there could always be more pay, but it is fair, and I know if I sell more that I will make more.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Regional Sales Representative

      Jul 6, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work environment, teamwork, great commission opportunities

      Cons

      Low base salary, micromanagement, franchise based

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Field consultant

      Jun 5, 2016 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pay and commission office employees were like family. Very positive work environment

      Cons

      Management was not supportive and would blame their mistakes on employees. The company rips the franchise owners off! Overcharge on buying new accounts and charges 35% fee for special services and "double dips" on royalties

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Outside sales

      Oct 24, 2017 - Outside Sales Representative in Westerville, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Autonomy, benefits, friendly work environment

      Cons

      Lack of leadership and ability to fill staff fully, if the staff isnt full then you become responsible for extra sales numbers

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Administrative Assistant

      Aug 28, 2018 - Administrative Assistant in Northeast, NY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Decent pay, nice work environment

      Cons

      Short staffed in operations so to many customer complaints

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

    Popular Careers with Coverall Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Coverall? Share Your Experiences

    Coverall logo
    or