Cover image for Cprime
Logo

Cprime

Part of ALTEN
Engaged Employer

Cprime

Add a Review

Cprime Reviews

Updated Oct 27, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 111 of over 129 reviews
3.8
69% Recommend to a Friend
Cprime Chief Executive Officer Anne Steiner
73% Approve of CEO

Found 111 of over 129 reviews

3.8
69%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Cprime Chief Executive Officer Anne Steiner
Anne Steiner
25 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

500

70 Comments

Tech

469.7K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Cprime~471974
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Sexual Orientation

This rating reflects the overall rating of Cprime and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    I love Cprime

    Oct 27, 2022 - Customer Success Specialist I 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cprime is one of the best companies that I have ever worked for.

    Cons

    I actually have no cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    This is an amazing place to work!

    Oct 6, 2022 - Solutions Architect 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Don't listen to the negative review here, many of them come from employees who were let go for NOT DOING THEIR JOB. Yes, if you don't do your job, you'll probably be fired. Anyway - Cprime cares about their employees. They want you to be happy, and they will help in any way they can with your career goals. They are serious about work / life balance. I have always felt that I can say no to additional work, and not have that affect my career negatively. No pushback at all from that. The people I work with care about each other, and about helping each other. I've always felt supported, and when there was something I didn't know there has always been someone there to assist. If your clients are happy, then your management is happy and leaves you alone to do your work. Taking PTO, flexing time, etc has never been a problem as long as your clients are aware and your deliverables are delivered when expected.

    Cons

    401k match could be more consistent. The company continues to grow (which is great!), and there are some small growing pangs that come along with that... but they adjust, adapt, and overcome.

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. Join the Cprime team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing CEO!

    Oct 11, 2022 - Agile Coach 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Co workers who will challenge me and our CEO is someone you can relate to and admire. I feel like a valid human being here and not just a cog in the wheel.

    Cons

    We still seem to look at ourselves as individual business units. 401k is a huge negative and healthcare is expensive...as it is everywhere unfortunately.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    So far so good

    Aug 23, 2022 - Product Coach in San Diego, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love the people - everyone wants to do the right thing. Unique perspectives are shared and listened to. Constantly learning something new and even though I am not a leader, I am able to influence decisions.

    Cons

    * PTO is not as good as it could be - although the year end holiday shutdown is great. * Onboarding is a bit messy - there wasn't a specific path for me as a new employee * Things are constantly changing and in flux - I find that invigorating, but if you don't like that, you won't be happy.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company with a passion for its employees

    Aug 7, 2022 - Anonymous in Langhorne, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cprime is an excellent company to work. There values action, learning, ownership, empathy, teamwork are an example of the companies culture. The company supports its employees in professional development and promotes leadership at all levels. I’ve watched this company grow from a small California based consulting company with one office to a global firm with offices in 5 different counties while its revenues. The CEO has done a wonderful job leading the company out of Covid and continue its success Work-life balance is one of the biggest parts of the companies culture and I would absolutely recommend cprime to a friend.

    Cons

    Continue implementing the Strategic process improvements that have come over the last few years

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A Company that Grows and Cares

    Aug 3, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Cprime has a culture of communal collaboration and team achievement that makes me at home. Leadership (at all levels) listens to the feedback given to them and are actively making efforts to enact on that feedback. - Professional growth and enablement are two of the biggest drivers for the company. - Cprime has cultivated an environment and culture that enables teams to grow and to be accountable for their own work. - Cprime is a Platinum Atlassian Partner whose experts continue to pioneer advanced solutions utilizing Atlassian tooling as the hub of Enterprise Solutions

    Cons

    Some growing pains with global expansion.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Cprime is Joy

    Sep 6, 2022 - Senior Consultant in Cookeville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * This company cares about you personally. * Your title does not represent your influence. * You have permission to try, fail and learn from your experience. * Leads walk their walk. * Remote work.

    Cons

    * Benefits weak in comparison with Big 4 * Leaders are very busy. You have to own your professional journey. * Client work can be stressful.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    There are better places to work

    Oct 6, 2022 - Project Management Consultant in Foster City, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It helped boost my career

    Cons

    Toxic politics. Old regime wasn't the greatest, I hear there's new management now so hopefully things have changed for the better.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Cprime does not practice what they preach

    Aug 10, 2022 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company once had a good reputation in the industry, so having it on your resume looks good.

    Cons

    Cprime is not the company it once was, at-least not for everyone. Unfortunately, the people in charge of making changes don't seem to believe that to be true. They will listen to your concerns, then make excuses for them. There's no excuse for bullying, there's no excuse for defending management that blames their mistakes on their team, there's no excuse for overloading people with work because you cannot say no to money. Career development is not an equal opportunity for everyone, just for those whose managers have enough time/clout.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work!

    Sep 8, 2022 - Senior Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people The work The training The support The money The experience The work from home The customers The challenges The possibilities

    Cons

    Can be really busy Can be a little stressful

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 111 Reviews
</>Embed

Cprime Reviews FAQs

Cprime has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 129 reviews left anonymously by employees. 69% of employees would recommend working at Cprime to a friend and 69% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -9% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Cprime employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Cprime. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

69% of Cprime employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Cprime 3.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.8 for culture and values and 3.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Cprime to be senior leadership, career development, culture and the cons to be management, benefits.

Work at Cprime? Share Your Experiences

Cprime logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Cprime Photos

+ Add Photo
Cprime photo of: Cprime Finance team!
Cprime photo of: Virtual company magic show
Cprime photo of: Ken France and Dean Leffingwell
Cprime photo of: Backlog Planning session
Cprime photo of: Tower exercise complete
Cprime photo of: agile exercise
Cprime photo of: Office Dog + Office Employee
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Blue Agility, LLCALTEN SAASPE Training
Radtac Limited

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Cprime Job Seekers Also Viewed

NortonLifeLock Logo
NortonLifeLock

3.8

4,982 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 129 Cprime reviews submitted anonymously by Cprime employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Cprime is right for you.