KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Creative Circle

Engaged Employer

Creative Circle

Add a Review

Creative Circle Reviews

Updated May 19, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 295 of over 831 reviews

4.0
83%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Creative Circle CEO Creative Circle (no image)
Creative Circle
138 Ratings

What people are saying about Creative Circle

Join the conversation on

Salaries

6m

works at 

Yum! Brands

Anyone know anything about Creative Circle?? Got an email looking to move forward for a Copywriter position. Any advice?? Salary estimate?

24

14 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Creative Circle and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place I've Worked

    May 12, 2022 - Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is so supportive, the company is extremely considerate of their people & I've been given so many opportunities to excel in my career here

    Cons

    Working completely from home if not vaccinated

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great company culture!

    May 19, 2022 -  in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love networking with people with different skills and finding them their dream job. Culture is fun, vibrant and generous.

    Cons

    Office culture can be toxic

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great way to gain experience

    May 17, 2022 - Graphic Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy way to try out different fields in your work and test the waters with short term freelance gigs

    Cons

    Bit difficult to land full time after

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Friendly people

    Apr 21, 2022 - Content Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice folks and decent communication.

    Cons

    They pay a bit less than other agencies.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Place Ever

    Apr 17, 2022 - Marketing Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, great community, and fantastic communication abilities.

    Cons

    on and off projects, sometimes not making enough money.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Creative Circle Response

    Without great talent like yours, our community wouldn't exist. Thank you!!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Flexibility and Fair

    Apr 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A lot of the team I work with are extremely knowledgeable and helpful and many of the managers are flexible.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons about working here since I've been here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to start

    Mar 30, 2022 - Recruiter in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people and good opportunities if you are trying to get into recruiting.

    Cons

    I do not have any

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Current Employee

    Mar 30, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked for Creative Circle for over 4 years, and can honestly say I am proud to work here. The way the company has responded to the pandemic and social issues over the last two years really speaks volumes to how they care about their employees, candidates and clients.

    Cons

    They are well aware of this and are making the necessary changes but the internal systems and software needs a major upgrade.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    geared for creatives

    Mar 24, 2022 - Graphic Designer in Providence, RI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff has always been extremely helpful not only in placing candidates, but in supporting them during their assignments. Most of all they understand working with designers and creatives.

    Cons

    Consistent with most agencies working in the gig economy, the benefits are the weak link in the chain.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Creative Circle Response

    We're happy to hear our commitment to supporting our candidates doesn't go unnoticed! Thank you for the recognition and thank you for your partnership over the last 4 years. If you have any creative friends looking for work, we'd love to meet them! Visit www.creativecircle.com/referral to learn more about our referral program. You could earn a $500 bonus!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Love working here!!

    Mar 7, 2022 - Recruiter in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place, people, and culture

    Cons

    the work is stressful but worth it

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 295 Reviews

Creative Circle Reviews FAQs

Creative Circle has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 831 reviews left anonymously by employees. 83% of employees would recommend working at Creative Circle to a friend and 78% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 8% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Creative Circle employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Creative Circle. This rating has improved by 4% over the last 12 months.

83% of Creative Circle employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Creative Circle 3.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 3.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Creative Circle to be workplace, career development, coworkers and the cons to be management, benefits, culture.

Popular Careers with Creative Circle Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Creative Circle? Share Your Experiences

or

Creative Circle Photos

+ Add Photo
Creative Circle photo of: Creative Circle Art Installation
Creative Circle photo of: New interview room layout
Creative Circle photo of: New kitchen layout
Creative Circle photo of: New lobby layout
Creative Circle photo of: Creative Circle Values
Creative Circle photo of: Creative Circle Lobby
Creative Circle photo of: Creative Circle Interview Rooms
See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

ASGN Incorporated
See all affiliated companies