KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Creative Financial Staffing

Is this your company?

Creative Financial Staffing

Add a Review

Creative Financial Staffing Reviews

Updated Nov 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 197 of over 313 reviews

4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Creative Financial Staffing CEO Daniel J. Casey (no image)
Daniel J. Casey
106 Ratings
Pros
  • "Working with Ann-Marie at CFS was a pleasure(in 62 reviews)

  • "Sticks to specialization and networking with the CPA firm partner(in 10 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "There are no CONS to working with CFS(in 5 reviews)

  • "No benefits during the temp to hire period (as I expected)(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Creative Financial Staffing and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      CFS is a great start for my career

      Nov 17, 2021 - Business Data Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Appropriate Project allocation. Good Salary. Stress free. Great Learning ability

      Cons

      No issues from CFS for me

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company

      Nov 2, 2021 - Business Development Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The best leadership training in the business, great career opportunities, being surrounded by really excellent people - I really love it here!

      Cons

      There aren't many but work/life balance can be hard but management is always doing their best to encourage it

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Uncapped Potential/Entrepreneur at heart

      Nov 3, 2021 - Executive Recruiter in San Antonio, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility to run your own desk Uncapped earning Run your own business with the safety net of learning from some amazing people

      Cons

      Have not been here long enough to have any!! So far, it is an amazing career

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      First time with a staffing company and The Best job experience ever!

      Aug 3, 2021 - Accounting Specialist in Portland, OR
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They are attentive to you and your happiness; with using their employment position understandings they help to find you something that is within your goal for work and skill qualifications. They are flexible and committed. I honestly had the best experience working with this company, this was my first time working with a staffing company and it was better than all the jobs I’ve had in my 20 year work life. Thank you CFS :-)

      Cons

      I can’t say I had one bad experience with them… but if I need to fill in the “cons” section I’ll say, they were flexible when I started working with my current company in reaching out frequently… I only heard from them weekly or bi-weekly.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Creative Financial Staffing Response

      President

      Thank you for your review!

    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Wonderful people who go the extra mile

      Aug 2, 2021 - Sales Support Specialist in South Bend, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      CFS did an absolute amazing job placing me at the perfect job for me. I couldn't be happier with my experience with them, and with Tara in particular. She really went the extra mile to find a job that suits me in every way. From the first point of contact to my first day, everything went smooth (and fast!). I went from job searching, to working full time at the company CFS placed me at within a matter of a few months. Every aspect of my experience with them went beyond my expectations, and the job I'm at because of them is going to change my life forever, so I'm forever grateful!

      Cons

      I can't think of any negative aspects of working with CFS

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Creative Financial Staffing Response

      President

      Thank you for your review!

    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Culture

      Sep 28, 2021 - Recruiter 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent company with a great culture.

      Cons

      None that i can think of.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Creative Financial Staffing Response

      President

      Thanks for your awesome review!

    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      GREAT EXPERIENCE A+

      Sep 1, 2021 - Accounting Associate in Columbus, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      CFS was able to find me employment quick with a great company and in a position I desired. Hired on by the company I was a temp at in less than a year.

      Cons

      With my experience, I have no cons. CFS checked on me weekly then biweekly

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Creative Financial Staffing Response

      President

      Thanks for your terrific review!

    8. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good for temp positions

      Oct 20, 2021 - Credit Lead in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Temp positions weekly paycheck good client base

      Cons

      Horrible with insurance benefits Company doesn't pay for your insurance insurance is very expensive

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Temporary Staffing

      Aug 24, 2021 - Inside Sales in Three Oaks, MI
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Creative Financial Staffing did a great job matching me up to a job that was great for me.

      Cons

      When there are cuts in the company you are placed with you are the first to get cut.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Creative Financial Staffing Response

      President

      Thank you for your review!

    10. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      CFS Staffing Work History Review

      Aug 11, 2021 - Financial Consultant in Columbus, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good at finding placements for me and getting my foot in the door. Weekly pay was also a very good plus.

      Cons

      No particular downside for me. Typical sitting on the bench until a new position presented itself was about a month.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Creative Financial Staffing Response

      President

      Thank you for your review!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 197 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Creative Financial Staffing Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Creative Financial Staffing? Share Your Experiences

    or