Cover image for Credera
Logo
See All Photos

Credera

Engaged Employer

Credera

Add a Review

Credera Reviews

Updated Nov 16, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 295 of over 320 reviews
4.6
89% Recommend to a Friend
Credera CEO and President  Justin Bell
95% Approve of CEO

Found 294 of over 320 reviews

4.6
89%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Credera CEO and President  Justin Bell
Justin Bell
79 Ratings

What people are saying about Credera

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Credera and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee
    Featured Review

    Over and above recruitment

    Jun 21, 2022 - Managing Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Very understanding of circumstances - Open and honest at every stage - Very personal and friendly experience - No unnecessary waiting between rounds

    Cons

    - Couldn't name a single one

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Credera Response

    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your input! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our recruiting process, our Talent Acquisition team works diligently to ensure a white-glove experience for every candidate- so it’s amazing to hear you agree! We are so thrilled that you appreciated our transparency, openness, and our efficient timeline. This type of feedback is truly appreciated! Thank you for all that you do at Credera!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    None

    Nov 14, 2022 - SM in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture People Leadership None None

    Cons

    None none none none none

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Credera team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great firm!

    Nov 7, 2022 - Technology Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of learning opportunities, great exposure

    Cons

    Can't think of too many, great overall.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Dallas consultant

    Nov 2, 2022 - Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture. Work life balance. High profile clients.

    Cons

    Pay. Lack of Leadership profit sharing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Nov 16, 2022 - Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Credera's pillars put to action make for a great company culture

    Cons

    Onboarding not as structured; company could benefit from even more diversity represented on their staff

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company to Start Your Career

    Oct 25, 2022 - Technology Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Strong relationships | Great work-life balance for consulting (40-50 hours) | Many opportunities for growth and certifications | Strong training program for new hires | Great for individuals coming right out of college

    Cons

    Newer company. Started in 1999, the company is large given how new it is but not the place for you if you want to be part of something that is a 10,000+ employee size

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Credera Response

    Thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that you have found strong relationships and a great work-life at Credera! Our culture, along with our opportunities for growth plus training for new hires is a direct result of our People's-First mentality! We appreciate your note on our size as a whole. We pride ourselves on embodying a true global-boutique firm. We hope that you find this brings so much value to your role at Credera, and allows you to connect even more with people at our firm! Thank you for all that you do at Credera!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Overall Awesome

    Oct 17, 2022 - Technology Consultant in Addison, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexible working schedule Great people

    Cons

    Can sometimes end up on projects you don't like

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Credera Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are ecstatic that you are enjoying our people and our emphasis on work-life balance. We think this is also what makes Credera a great place to work! Thank you for your input on staffing for projects, and we hope that you can talk with your career coach about this, as they want to hear your feedback! Thank you for being a part of what makes Credera great!

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good balance

    Oct 30, 2022 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company has good WLB and culture

    Cons

    Benefits could be a little better

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Credera Response

    Hello, fellow Crederian! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so happy that you are enjoying our great culture and strong work-life balance! Thank you for your note on our benefits, and our team is constantly reviewing what benefits are best for our employees every year. Thank you for all your hard work!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Passion for boutique culture

    Oct 6, 2022 - Chief of Staff in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent opportunities for growth in a company that prioritizes culture and experience

    Cons

    Tools and systems must continue to mature to keep up with our growth - this is an expected growing pain that I'm confident the leadership team is aware of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Credera Response

    Thanks for your feedback! We agree that Credera provides a great growth opportunity, as well as provides an exceptional culture and work environment! Thank you for your input on our tools and systems. As many know, we’re excited to roll out some of our new tools early next year! Thanks for all your contributions to Credera!

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing Place to Work

    Oct 5, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - great support through career coaching - amazing opportunities for young consultants - incredible co workers

    Cons

    - no significant cons that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Credera Response

    Hello and thank you for your input! We’re so happy you receive a lot of support from your Career Coach and leadership. We also agree that Credera can offer great opportunities for growth and learning to all Crederians. Lastly, we couldn’t agree more that our Crederians are incredible teammates!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 294 Reviews
</>Embed

Credera Reviews FAQs

Credera has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 320 reviews left anonymously by employees. 89% of employees would recommend working at Credera to a friend and 80% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Credera employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Credera. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

89% of Credera employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Credera 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Credera to be management, senior leadership, career development and the cons to be diversity and inclusion, compensation, benefits.

Popular Careers with Credera Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Credera? Share Your Experiences

or

Credera Careers

Cover image for Credera

Our Firm Credera is a full-service management consulting, user experience, and technology solutions firm. Our clients range from Fortune...More

  • Students
  • Our People
  • Our Values
  • Careers
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

Credera

33 days ago

Culture
We’re honored to be ranked #5 on the Great Place to Work US Best Workplace in Consulting & Professional Services list! Creating an innovative, people-first workplace is core to who we are and we couldn’t do it without all of our wonderful leaders and team members. Learn more about the Best Workplace award here:
Shared image - Credera Named a FORTUNE 2022 Best Workplace in Consulting & Professional Services | Credera
Credera Named a FORTUNE 2022 Best Workplace in Consulting & Professional Services | Credera
www.credera.com
See all

Credera Photos

+ Add Photo
Credera photo of: Tech Thursdays Lunch
Credera photo of: XD Happy Hour
Credera photo of: Dinner Party
Credera photo of: Credera Women's Network Group Lunch Event
Credera photo of: XD Intern Outing
Credera photo of: Campus New Hires' First Week
Credera photo of: Rock Climbing Night
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Credera Job Seekers Also Viewed

Pariveda Logo
Pariveda

4.9

525 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 320 Credera reviews submitted anonymously by Credera employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Credera is right for you.