Credible Behavioral Health Software Reviews | Glassdoor

Credible Behavioral Health Software Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 125 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Matthew M Dorman
111 Ratings
  1. "My kind of work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Billing Specialist in Gaithersburg, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I really enjoy working somewhere that’s making impactful changes in the industry. We’re young and growing quickly, so there’s an exciting, vibrant atmosphere. I really enjoy it.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-06-12
  2. "Favorite place I’ve worked"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Representative in Gaithersburg, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The hours are flexible, my managers are some of the nicest I’ve ever worked with, and the job is actually fun. Our leadership in general is really strong and I love the high-energy atmosphere. It’s definitely the happiest I’ve ever been at a job – taking an opportunity with Credible is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.

    Cons

    I can’t think of any cons I’d like to list.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-06-12
  3. Helpful (10)

    "Laughable Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate in Rockville, MD
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    New office space; however, so much unused.

    Cons

    Senior Management is a joke. EVP poor leadership, not one to look to for mentorship, and very inexpereinced. CEO and EVP have a major lack of professionalism and very insecure. Just don't work here. Super bad experience and completely new staff every few years.

    Advice to Management

    Get over yourself.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-06-03
  4. "Best team around"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Credible must have some great recruiters and hiring managers, because they have the best team I've ever worked with. It makes my job much more enjoyable working with people who are at the top of their field and are passionate about the work we're doing. It's not the easiest place to get a job, but I'd definitely recommend it if you get the opportunity.

    Cons

    No cons come to mind.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-05-27
  5. "Amazing career option"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    I couldn't be more thankful I discovered Credible. I needed a full time income, and it's been the perfect fit for me. They are incredibly supportive and they've been very flexible when I've had life events that caused me to need time off. Highly recommend!

    Cons

    Nope! No cons for me.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-05-15
  6. Helpful (19)

    "No job security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Rockville, MD
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    They offer free snacks to their employees.

    Cons

    There is no job security when you work for them. There is no work life balance as you always have to work extra to meet company goals. There is no room for growth and the management does not support its employees.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-05-13
  7. Helpful (18)

    "Don't work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    None that I can think of

    Cons

    Management, management, management, management, management

    Advice to Management

    If you hire the right people, you shouldn't need to churn people every 3 months.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-05-10
  8. Helpful (18)

    "Stay far away"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Gained skills to enable me to thankfully leave on my own terms and find a job with a much healthier culture and way better pay.

    Cons

    Micromanaging, stressful environment not knowing if you’d be let go at any point in time, unrealistic expectations of staff, and the list goes on. All of these “fantastic” reviews you see here? Fake. Staff are reminded routinely to post positive reviews to boost their ratings. And take note that once a bad review appears, suddenly there’s a bunch that boast about it being such a wonderful, exciting place to work. No....

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    None because they wouldn’t listen anyway.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-05-07
  9. "Best place I've worked in years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Their management is superb and the work is really interesting. Mostly though, they're just plain out good people who obviously care about their employees. I can tell it's important to them that we're all happy and feel like part of a family as opposed to just a staff of coworkers. I've really enjoyed the treatment I've received and the experiences I've had, Credible is one of the few places I've worked that I would recommend...

    Show More

    Cons

    There are next to none.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-05-03
  10. "Just about perfect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Easily the best job I've had in terms of pay, stability and the friendliness of the people I work with. I look forward to getting into the office each day, and I certainly do not take that for granted. I plan to hold onto this job for as long as I can, because it's a special one.

    Cons

    No cons for me.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2019-04-23
Found 125 reviews