Credible Behavioral Health Software Reviews | Glassdoor

Credible Behavioral Health Software Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 121 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Matthew M Dorman
109 Ratings
  1. "Limitless potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Credible is structured to allow for easy, nearly unlimited growth if you're willing to put the work in. They provide all the tools we need to succeed too, I've had great experiences all around.

    Cons

    The very rare irritable client.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-12-26
  2. "Great company, great people, great mission"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Extensive training, company culture is to work hard and be kind, work-life balance (for my position, at least), the company really values it's employees, stays true to its mission to improve the quality and care of those in behavioral health - extremely mission driven, awesome benefits, growth opportunities in positions

    Cons

    Some positions don't seem to have work/life balance.

    Advice to Management

    Keep valuing the employees and staying true to the mission

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-12-21
  3. Helpful (28)

    "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    The benefits are first rate.

    Cons

    Turnover is high and this challenge has not been adequately addressed by their two heads of state.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-11-27
  4. "The people here are great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    My team's full of some of the smartest people I've ever met and they all love to teach and help me grow as a professional.. The same goes for my managers. The work itself is pretty standard, but in my opinion it's always been the people that make or break a job. Hoping to be here for a long while.

    Cons

    Every now and then there's a dull day.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-12-15
  5. "First class employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    It's incredibly refreshing to work for a company that prioritizes the human aspect of doing business. They care about providing our clients with great service more than solidifying their bottom line, which unfortunately seems to be rare these days. Great people to work for all around.

    Cons

    I'm expected to go above and beyond for all of my clients.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-12-05
  6. "Working here is a joy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Working at Credible has been a great joy, I get to help people everyday and I absolutely love it when I exceed a client's expectations. (Which Credible makes it easy to do). The people here are friendly and my managers aren't too strict, either. I'm very glad I found Credible.

    Cons

    My commute sucks, but that comes with the area.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-11-30
  7. "Amazing benefits and great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Remote, OR
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Benefits and the way they take care of their employees!

    Cons

    Work/life balance can be tricky sometimes. I feel that the expectation to work all hours is there but it may be more self imposed than what is actually expected.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to take care of your employees

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-11-28
  8. Helpful (37)

    "A bad option"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Credible Behavioral Health Software

    Pros

    The people you work with who are non-management are great.

    Cons

    The owner of the company is micromanaging the company into failure. Incompetent vp and directors help drive the owners ego rather than progress. Poor culture

    Advice to Management

    You should probably learn how to manage a software company.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-11-30
  9. "I can't imagine working anywhere else"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Credible is absolutely great. My team is one of the most talented I've ever worked with, management is incredibly supportive, and the job itself is very gratifying. Accepting a position here is one of the best decisions I've ever made.

    Cons

    None for me to say.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-11-16
  10. "One of the top employers I've worked with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible Behavioral Health Software full-time

    Pros

    Management makes it a point to invest in its employees. I'm always working with the latest tools and software and they make sure everyone is happy in terms of bonuses, vacation, workload, etc. It makes the day to day experience very enjoyable and a lot more satisfying know that my bosses have my back.

    Cons

    I would prefer to work solo more often. Some of my coworkers have annoying habits.

    Credible Behavioral Health Software2018-11-08
Found 121 reviews