Credible Reviews | Glassdoor

Credible Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 40 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Credible CEO Stephen Dash
Stephen Dash
28 Ratings
  1. "Credible is Winning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Durham, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Credible full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    The environment, company, people, food, events

    Cons

    There are none for the company

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for being awesome!

    Credible2019-02-08
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Credible full-time

      Pros

      Good to employees . Free meals on Thursdays.

      Cons

      There is nothing I can say negative. Good people.

      Credible2019-02-05
    • "Response to previous review !"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Client Success Specialist-Tier II in Durham, NC
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Credible full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Catered lunch Great people Awesome office parties Recognition for hard workers Value their employees Room for advancement

      Cons

      *Response to a previous review* Favoritism- There is absolutely no favoritism! If you actually come to work and on time and excel past the expectations of your regular daily duties you will get recognized. People are so used to things just being handed to them instead of actually working for it. Welp news flash at Credible you have to work for it. I personally work out of the Durham Office and I LOVE going to work.

      Credible2019-02-03
    • Helpful (3)

      "Review"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Credible full-time

      Pros

      Free catered lunch Free snacks Close to bart Some great people

      Cons

      Favoritism Division No room for advancement Under paid Ackward interaction with other departments

      Advice to Management

      Be more professional. Recognize those who do the hard work as the face of the company aka customer service. Take complaints serious.

      Credible2018-08-30
    • "Quality Assurance Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Quality Assurance Engineer in San Francisco, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Credible full-time

      Pros

      - Helpful and amazing co-workers. - Flexible work schedule - Get to work on individual modules

      Cons

      - Need to have more salary bonus

      Credible2018-06-05
    • "Where You'll Want to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Credible full-time

      Pros

      Credible is a transparent organization that's rich in culture, built on data that established an environment conducive to thriving skillsets.

      Cons

      Occasionally not as agile as they should be

      Credible2018-05-29
    • "Love this Awesome Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Finance Operations Manager in San Francisco, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Credible full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Great CEO, and caring management team. Catered Lunches on Wed, Catered Breakfast Fridays with lots of great food & snacks everyday. Company has monthly town halls for updates and fun events. Employees are positive and very engaging. It's never boring and everyone truly is part of this inCredible family.

      Cons

      There's just not enough hours in the day to get everything done.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the great employee engagement, looking forward to future growth!

      Credible2018-05-25
    • "Fantastic fast-growing company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Francisco, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Credible full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      - Opportunity for career growth - A great mission that you believe in - Supportive management team - Nice perks and good food

      Cons

      - Always a lot to do (also a plus!)

      Advice to Management

      - Keep providing opportunities for people

      Credible2018-05-24
    • "Great place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Credible full-time

      Pros

      High quality action-oriented team; streamlined decision making, high trust and empowerment granted to employees

      Cons

      Benefits are a bit below market

      Credible2018-05-21
    • "INcredible place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in San Francisco, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Credible full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      I’ve have been working here almost two years, I think we are finally getting the right people to make the company a better place to work and to offer more. The HR and office team is amazing we are adding so much more benefits and doing more team gatherings to get to know people in other departments. It’s becoming a lot more fun to work there! I really enjoy the people that is by far the best part of this job. Everyone...

      Show More

      Cons

      Has its typical growing pains, lots of changes all the time. So you must be ready and able to adapt. Not really a con if you can handle start ups. I do believe customer service should be recognized way more. They aren’t able to participate in company activities. Those that work hard in that field aren’t promoted properly or it takes years even though you’ve been putting in the work. Medical / dental benefits could...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Keep working in the direction we are going! Doing a great job. Work on promoting / recognizing customer service employees. Make better efforts for them to be apart of office events.

      Credible2018-05-13
    Found 40 reviews