KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Credico

Is this your company?

Credico

Add a Review

Credico Reviews

Updated Jul 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 151 of over 165 reviews

4.3
80%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Credico Chairman Antoine Nohra (no image)
Antoine Nohra
96 Ratings
Pros
  • "There are strong employee benefits and the management emphasize on work-life balance(in 9 reviews)

  • "Great place to work, great people(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Your success is determined by the amount of hard work you put in(in 8 reviews)

  • "Working with clients who sell their products through door to door or retail sales(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Friendly and inspirational team! Driven by a desire to work together

      Jul 19, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Clear responsibilities, I’m fully aware of my role's requirements. Transparency and emotional openness, friendly colleagues – they supported me in one of my greatest challenges – managing my career and my family. The company provides good opportunities for learning (on-line training, mentorship). I've obtained new skills and have the opportunity to work with an incredibly professional people. Competitive salary, good benefits, flexible working arrangements.

      Cons

      Nothing to mention, I'm particularly happy to work at Credico.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I’m grateful for the success I have reaped by working here.

      Jul 16, 2021 - Software Engineer in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      One thing I can say about Credico is that the team spirit is very strong here. This is despite the diversity in employees’ backgrounds. This is a company where mutual respect is evident. Not only were my technical skills developed but my interpersonal skills as well. I also like it that, being in software development, I’m given an opportunity to leave a legacy that the company and our clients will use for many years to come. That alone makes my time here worthwhile, more than what they pay me – but they are very good in that aspect too. It’s also very obvious that Management values its employees. They allows us to work from home which makes a balanced life possible for each of us. Other Benefits: 401(k), Dental / Medical / Vision insurance, Disability insurance

      Cons

      Agility is needed. You must be a quick-thinker.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      International Career Opportunities

      Jun 17, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      • Strong corporate values that seem to be ingrained in each employee. • Visionary Management Team that is open-minded and united. • Apart from our US headquarters, we have offices in Canada, South Africa, and UK so there’s a chance to be assigned in these countries, an opportunity I find very exciting and motivating. • Positive, respectful company that uplifts not only employees but also the surrounding communities. I find it amazing how the company was able to maintain a family culture despite being a big company. The closeness of the friendships born here is enduring, pretty much like this 30-year old company. • Mentoring culture – The company really invests in professional skills development. • Pay and perks are great. If you work hard, you will be rewarded. No qualms about it. Bonus is given yearly.

      Cons

      You must adapt quickly to change. I think this is one of the secrets why this 30-year old company is still growing exponentially. They actually do not just have a reactive stance to change. Most of the time, they are even the ones who cause change. And for this, I’m extremely proud to be part of this company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing work culture

      Jul 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Extremely happy with the work conditions and people I get to work with every day. They are ready to share their knowledge and experience. This has helped me realize my potential and become a better contributor to the team. No micromanagement. Trusting environment where everybody is allowed to work independently and take charge of their career.

      Cons

      You must be prepared to learn and adapt to changing market conditions

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good support for career success.

      Jun 11, 2021 - Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Collaborative environment, the most highly qualified professional team, good mentors. I very much enjoy learning, and my role not only requires that I consistently learn, but that I think strategically. The company provides excellent opportunities for professional development. There’s so much diversity in my work. In my day-to-day, I appreciate work flexibility and the company’s culture. It is crucial for me to really live, learn and grow.

      Cons

      Demanding space. I must think ahead and commit to what is important, it’s a constant effort really. Time management and measured, systematic approach is the best solution to achieve work life effectiveness.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I love the diversity of projects and wellbeing support.

      May 26, 2021 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Interesting projects. Every working day brings something new. I like the way that Credico is taking the lead in encouraging staff in a good way, supporting employees, providing additional protection during the pandemic, helping people to successfully integrate their work and private lives. • Good communication with the management • Remote training and mentorship, with every day you grow a bit and, with that growth, you can take on more complex tasks. • Opportunities for professional development. • Good remuneration, benefits are also very important for me.

      Cons

      Work from home was not easy from the beginning. No problem now, I have a to-do list for each day to make sure I'm keeping up with my work.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Great place to be!

      Jul 19, 2021 - Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      People, culture, office, clients, team culture.

      Cons

      none come to mind for now,

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Decent work place, I am well on my way.

      May 11, 2021 - Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team of talented employees, the atmosphere of trust and open communication. The company provides good support and protection, health, safety and wellbeing of the staff are absolute priority. One of the most enjoyable things for me is the opportunity for professional development. My short term/long term career development plans are approved by the management, the amount of personalized attention, guidance and support is impressive. Good compensation, more than just salary. Benefits package: flexible work hours, bonuses and commissions, PTO, health insurance.

      Cons

      We are working from home where we can, (due to the pandemic) and our team separation is not good for me.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Secure Future

      Apr 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My marketing knowhow was greatly sharpened, not only on the soft side but also on the technical side. Majority of the staff are relatively young and it’s refreshing to have young blood in the company – we think outside the box all the time. There is an abundance of unique ideas on how to keep the company growing. Expect to travel on the job because Credico has other offices apart from its US headquarters. But, we also have non-work company outings that are both relaxing and productive.

      Cons

      None that has not already been resolved.

      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Our culture and our benefits are what set Credico apart!

      May 4, 2021 - Sales Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone here is so friendly, and it's great to work on such a wide variety of projects. Credico is not only a great place to work but a great place to learn and reach your professional potential. Good training, coaching and support. The management supports personal growth and development of the staff. Here, I work, and I’m encouraged to create my own career. Work-life balance, flexible ways of working, good compensation and company’s benefits.

      Cons

      It’s okay, no cons for now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 151 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Credico Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Credico? Share Your Experiences

    Credico logo
    or