Cover image for Credit Repair Cloud
Logo

Credit Repair Cloud

Engaged Employer

Credit Repair Cloud

Add a Review

Credit Repair Cloud Reviews

Updated Nov 2, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 23 of over 25 reviews
4.9
100% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 23 of over 25 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Credit Repair Cloud CEO Daniel Rosen (no image)
Daniel Rosen
3 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

497

70 Comments

Tech

468.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Credit Repair Cloud~2506184
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Open-Minded Culture Focused On Improving

    Jan 18, 2022 - User Researcher 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Honestly, this is the first time I've felt that my HR (People Ops Team) genuinely cares about every member and goes out of their way to go above and beyond to take care of them. - Leadership is very open-minded. Yes, they have their ways but they aren't married to them and always look to improve. - Very supportive of individuals pursuing education in their fields. - The CEO is incredibly passionate about the actual service his product provides and that passion spills into the rest of the company. - You get paid market value. - Profit sharing is nice.

    Cons

    - It's still a startup so if you're coming here, fully expect that there are things not put into place yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Claims

    Jun 10, 2022 - Claims Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Have worked with other companies with finance , credit repair and claims for over 20 years.

    Cons

    some systems are different and may take longer to understand

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Credit Repair Cloud team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Decision I've Made Since Transitioning to Working Remotely

    Sep 8, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture is AMAZING. I have never worked in a company with such dedication in making their employees' lives better not only financially, but physically and mentally. Even though I am working remotely, which is thousands of miles away from the headquarters, I don't feel as if there's a distance between my co-workers. Everyone genuinely cares for each other's performance and well-being. My managers are compassionate and understanding. They will trust in your abilities and will not, in any way, micromanage you and your work. For once, I do not dread going to work, and I have the company's pro-employee culture to thank for that.

    Cons

    As much as I want to give one, I could not think of anything given the amount of flexibility the company gives to their employees.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jul 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been full-time at Credit Repair Cloud for over a year and it's been a good experience. I'm fully remote, work with really nice and talented coworkers, and have benefits that would be difficult to find at most other companies. Plus, we have an active commitment to diversity and inclusion. I enjoy working amongst all types of people from all around the world and know that our commitment is making Credit Repair Cloud an inclusive place to work for everyone.

    Cons

    At first it was a challenge adjusting to my full-time position. But since I joined Credit Repair Cloud has greatly improved their onboarding process.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A place to change lives and earn a living at the same time!

    Sep 3, 2021 - Senior Director of Finance in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company's mission is to change lives. That includes the lives of its employees. A great amount of energy is directed at supporting and developing employees. Great place to work if you are self- directed and thrive on taking initiative and collaborating with others.

    Cons

    Its a remote first company, so if you need in-person interaction will your colleagues, it won't be a good fit.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A Company Who LOVES Their Employees

    Mar 8, 2019 - Customer Service Manager in Redlands, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Culture - The company strives on creating an amazing culture for all employees. This includes management being very transparent with the whole team and caring for the feedback from all employees. Perks - On the first of each month, we all receive a gift card to a store of our choosing. Amazing Customers - Credit Repair Cloud is a SaaS and our customers are people who run credit repair companies. It is really neat to help people who are making so many people's lives better! As we are working more on creating a company culture, I am sure you will see more pros from other team members as creating a culture is something we are actively working on.

    Cons

    I honestly can't think of any and I have been working here for 4 years.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A company that is more like a family.

    Jan 2, 2020 - Subject Matter Expert in Boca Raton, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ok so, here's the truth of it. I've been here for a little over 6 months and I absolutely LOVE IT! Nothing but great things to say about the company, the people and the product. - Have you ever heard of a software company that puts helping people in front of profits or strives to truly change lives and make dreams come true? - Did you ever work for a company that treats you like family? - Ever experience a culture that is inclusive, friendly, welcoming, open to ideas and safe to openly speak your mind about anything? Welcome to Credit Repair Cloud! I work 100% remote from my home office as do many of the large team who are sprinkled all over the globe. We wake up with one mission - how can we change lives for the better? Sounds crazy, until you experience it. Management is hands on. These are brilliant people, like next level genius smart. Not only does the CEO, VP, CTO, Director and the entire staff ALL participate in our daily huddle and regular meetings - they make themselves personally available at a moments notice regardless of your title. My immediate supervisor Ikey is an amazing human being. She brings out the best in me and makes sure the gears keep turning. These are the type of people you want to work with. I'd also like to say that in my time here, I have yet to have a negative incident with my peers or with management. There is no gossip. You are given plenty of freedom as long as you get your job done. I am always treated with respect, my ideas and feedback are always taken into consideration and I feel a trajectory of only moving up in this innovative, fast paced organization. This company truly has changed my outlook on not only my career but also my life. I hope to be here until I retire. If you are lucky enough to be hired, you will understand what I mean.

    Cons

    N/A - Can't think of anything negative.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Never been this happy!

    Jan 10, 2020 - Senior Agent in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the first job where I feel like I am looked at as more than just an agent, I'm a person and treated like one every day. From the management team to the agents, everyone is always so willing to help each other. The amount of positivity and light that there is in this company is unheard of.

    Cons

    There are no cons, I feel like for the first time I've found the right place for me!

    2 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great place to work

    Nov 25, 2019 - Customer Happiness Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Independence, no micromanaging here, It's a friendly environment with a no gossip policy, great culture. It's a transparent company, letting everyone know what we're doing and what our goals are in the future, and everyone is welcome and encouraged to participate!

    Cons

    Can't think of anything yet!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best Remote Workplace

    Nov 2, 2022 - Customer Service Representative in Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company genuinely cares for your well-being. The company provides salary increases to combat the effects of inflation.

    Cons

    There is none that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Credit Repair Cloud Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Credit Repair Cloud? Share Your Experiences

Credit Repair Cloud logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Credit Repair Cloud Photos

+ Add Photo
Credit Repair Cloud photo of: CRC Team
Credit Repair Cloud photo of: CRC Team
Credit Repair Cloud photo of: HQ Gathering
Credit Repair Cloud photo of: CRC Team
Credit Repair Cloud photo of: CRC Team
Credit Repair Cloud photo of: CRC Team
Credit Repair Cloud photo of: CRC Team
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 25 Credit Repair Cloud reviews submitted anonymously by Credit Repair Cloud employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Credit Repair Cloud is right for you.