Crothall Healthcare Reviews

Updated May 28, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review

    "Employee Recognition"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - EVS Director in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Crothall Leadership Team Goes Above and Beyond Recognizing Team Achievements.

    Cons

    No Cons at this time

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2019-06-07

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    June 7, 2019Employer Representative

    Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time with us. We're proud to have you on our team and are looking forward to continued growth. Thank you for making Crothall Healthcare a great place to work!

  2. "Great on the rise company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great opportunity for growth with the company, really cares about its associates, compassionate. And a growing company

    Cons

    401k is not good for retirement

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-05-22

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    May 26, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We agree, there is great opportunity for growth. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

  3. "Grate company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Evs in Centerville, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Grate pay. Grate mangers. Allway there when you need them. Willing to talk when you need to.

    Cons

    The hours is ok. Dont care for 2nd shift. Would like 1st shift.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-05-14

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    May 26, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team!

  4. "Decent"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Director 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    compensation is higher than most

    Cons

    Work-Life Balance is not the best

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-05-28
  5. "To much work for little pay"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Environmental Services Technician in Johnson City, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Get your daily cardio in without going to the gym

    Cons

    Over worked, underpaid for the quality they expect, management does not help very often, high turnover rates, cheap supplies to use to complete your job,

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-05-24
  6. "Worker"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I like the hours I have in the morning so I have time for my kids in the afternoon

    Cons

    It’s fast paced some positions

    Crothall Healthcare2020-04-22

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    April 28, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

  7. "Horrible Company!"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Transporter 
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare part-time

    Pros

    You have a job. Sometimes you get free food.

    Cons

    They don’t care about their employees.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-05-26
  8. "15 Years with A Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Durham, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I am very proud of my company that has always been there for me even during the hardest time in my life, that time being when I was hospitalized and out of work for 6 months! All of my senior leaders and their leaders truly supported me and my family during a time when I didn't know if I was going to make it out of the hospital better yet make it back to work. They stayed in contact with my wife constantly and showed true concern for my wellbeing. For our company to be as large as it is and them to remember and care about what was going on with me is why my commitment to Crothall Healthcare/Compass One is absolute! I am also very appreciative of all the people that help me get to this point in my career! If you know anything about management/leadership then you absolutely know that you do not make it with a company for 15 years without help along the way and for those who supported me I humbly gratefully to say THANK YOU!

    Cons

    Nothing bad to say about my company that does not happen at most company's but Crothall works hard to make thing better than the others.

    Continue reading
    Crothall Healthcare2020-03-28

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    March 31, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. We agree, out leaders do a great job offering support. Thanks for making Morrison a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team.

  9. "Best company to work for"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Unit Director in Richmond, VA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I couldnt imagine working for a better company. My VP is by far the most supportive, motivating leader I could have asked for.

    Cons

    Nothing negative to say

    Crothall Healthcare2020-04-07

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    April 9, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We are so glad to hear you’re enjoying your experience and that you share our passion for helping people. Thanks for making Crothall a great place to work, we’re proud to have you on our team

  10. "Not a place to grow. Subcontracting at it's finest."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Medical Courier in Bakersfield, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Crothall Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You have a Job, and a paycheck.

    Cons

    Being subcontracted. Working for big companies, only to not receive the pay and benefits that you would get from working directly for them. They'll cut every penny from budget that they need to.

    Crothall Healthcare2020-04-02

    Crothall Healthcare Response

    April 6, 2020Employer Representative

    Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review. We know our associates work hard every day. If management isn’t doing a good job of supporting you, please connect with our HR Support Team. Without your contributions, we can’t serve our patients well . Thanks for being a part of the Crothall family and taking the time to provide constructive feedback.

Found 1658 reviews