KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

CrowdStrike

Engaged Employer

CrowdStrike

Add a Review

CrowdStrike Employee Reviews about "training"

Updated Aug 5, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 393 of over 436 reviews

4.5
87%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
CrowdStrike President, CEO, & Co-Founder George Kurtz
George Kurtz
308 Ratings

What people are saying about CrowdStrike

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of CrowdStrike and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?

Reviews about "training"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Great place to work

    Oct 15, 2021 - Manager in Sydney
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Competitive salaries. * World class product and teams. * Top level talent that's always ready to help or mentor others, but is also more than willing to learn from anyone that has something to teach, regardless of how junior or senior they might be! * Great opportunities for those just starting their careers to learn from some of the most talented people in the world. * Real focus on people as the key to success, and fairly low turnover. * Company culture strongly leads to "how can I help" or "what can I do to help you succeed". * Plenty of training opportunities (internal and external) for team members that have been in the team for a year or more. * Huge growth in the last two years. * Bonuses for most employees. * Stock options for almost all employees. * Funding for private health insurance for all Australian employees and their families.

    Cons

    Resourcing can be an issue because growth regularly exceeds expectations.

    Continue reading
    19 people found this review helpful

    CrowdStrike Response

    Thank you for the thoughtful feedback! We love hearing these great comments on our culture and teams, product, comp and benefits, and training and growth opportunities. We appreciate your comments on resourcing, especially as we experience such rapid company growth. If you have specific comments or ideas you'd like to share, please reach out to Lindsey N. in Employee Experience.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company

    Aug 5, 2022 - Sales Development Representative in Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome SDR org. Should be top of every aspiring SDR's list!

    Cons

    none. Great place to start your sales career

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Aug 4, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tons of really smart people. Relaxed environment. Unlimited PTO (for real)

    Cons

    Starting to get very large so inherently there will be some bureaucracy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company, Best People

    Jul 21, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Remote first company with great work-life balance.

    Cons

    Very fast-paced environment may not be suited for everyone

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CrowdStrike Response

    Thanks for your review! It's great to hear you're enjoying the remote-first culture and feel a sense of work-life balance. Keep up the great work!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Dream job

    Jul 20, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Wonderful smart people Driven Lives their values

    Cons

    401k match could be better

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CrowdStrike Response

    We're so glad to hear you're in your dream job! Here's to many more years of continued success together at CrowdStrike!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company Overall

    Jul 20, 2022 - Account Manager in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Company overall, good product market fit, good corporate direction

    Cons

    low compensation than other companies

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CrowdStrike Response

    Thanks for taking the time to write a review! It's great to hear that you've been having a 5 star experience so far. We agree on the product and direction - the future is bright at CrowdStrike. Thanks for all that you do!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Jul 18, 2022 - Sales Campaign Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Collaborative - Career Development - Work/life balance

    Cons

    - Growing pains at times

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CrowdStrike Response

    Thanks for the great feedback! We agree, the collaboration across CrowdStrike is truly something we can all be proud of. Keep up the great work!

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great culture

    Jul 29, 2022 - Cyber Security Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company advocates innovation and collaboration along with pushing you to grow as an individual to better your output and inputs to company growth. Great place to learn, accumulate knowledge, and skills development.

    Cons

    Can be fast moving and hard to catch your breath.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    CrowdStrike Response

    Thanks for your review! It's nice to hear that you've experienced firsthand the culture of innovation and collaboration. It sounds like you've been able to stretch and grow as an individual while working towards team and company goals. We hear you on the pace - while we move fast, we do our best to make sure that everyone is informed and has the tools to do their best work and the space to rest and recharge when needed. Keep up the great work!

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    No finger pointing

    Jul 30, 2022 - Sr Engineering Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend