Cutrale Citrus Juices USA Reviews | Glassdoor

Cutrale Citrus Juices USA Reviews

Updated Jul 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 66 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
21%
Approve of CEO
Hugh Thompson
13 Ratings
  1. "General labor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - General Laborer 

    I have been working at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It’s good work environment

    Cons

    Job is a job. I love making my own money.

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2019-06-05
  2. "Seasonal so far"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Boxes, Semi Trucks, and Maintenance in Auburndale, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA

    Pros

    I love a good workout. Hard work pays Nice bills at home! The way I see it is that some people have less efficiency to work hard! And some people actually enjoy it! Me?? I love that Orange Plant!

    Cons

    Hmm, Honesty ? Well My experience with people I needed to work with would be that they would sometime just go wander off! As in just leave and tell supervisors that they are headed to a restroom, but go take a damn 20 minute smoke break then another twenty minutes in an unknown part of our known universe, because no one could find them!! Just kidding but In all seriousness, nothing about that processing plant bothered...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Advice to management? Man, you can't be everywhere at once, just keep your dedicated hard workers on board! I really appreciate the management here in Auburn sale. Anderson and Marrello are the kindest and better dedicated Bosses I have ever had. Ide do anything for those guys!!

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2016-08-09
  3. "HR Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Recruiter in Auburndale, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have worked for Cutrale for almost 11 years. This company does promote from within. I am the recruiter and I see it everyday.

    Cons

    It is mostly about production, because that is the nature about the beast. Some employees have to work long hours, but they do get compensated. Many promotions from within the plant.

    Advice to Management

    Not everyone knows what is going on in upper management decisions and they don't know the whole picture. But everyone is invited to stop in the HR department and give us their thoughts. All is, definitely welcome. We love to see our employees. Either goo or bad. We can fix this together if it is broken.

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2016-02-10
  4. "Bom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA

    Pros

    Uma empresa muito boa de trabalhar

    Cons

    Um pouco mais nao muito desorganizada

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2019-07-17
  5. "Top"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Operador De Máquinas Agrícolas in Taquaral, São Paulo
    Recommends

    I worked at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA

    Pros

    Tratores novos pessoal gente boa gerentes e supervisores gente boa implementos novos excelente empresa bem como uma mãe muito top salário um pouco a desejar

    Cons

    Poderia pagar mais as vezes somos meio que esquecidos pelo tanto que a gente trabalha fica fora de casa teria que pagar um pouco mais a empresa e boa

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2019-04-01
  6. "Empresa otima para se trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Operador De Loja/Operador De Câmaras Frias in Itápolis
    Recommends

    I have been working at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA

    Pros

    Empresa de grande porte, envolvida em varios ramos do agronegócio, com facilidade de crescimento dentro da empresa, otimos beneficios, e com pessoal muito preparado para tratar com os funcionarios

    Cons

    não tenho nada que desabone a empresa , tudo que esteja dentro do possivel para proteger e ajudar os funcionarios é feito, não deixando ninguem desamparado

    Advice to Management

    Criar uma área de lazer e confraternização em todas as unidades, e se possível deixar os familiares dos funcionários conhecerem o local de trabalho.

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2019-03-16
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Salário"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Engenheiro Agrônomo Trainee in Conchal
    Recommends

    I have been working at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA

    Pros

    pagamento em dia

    Cons

    empresa conservadora

    Advice to Management

    Oportunidade para estágio

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2019-02-19
  8. "Adoro o que faço e tento melhorar a cada dia"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Operador De Extração DHL in Itápolis
    Recommends

    I have been working at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA

    Pros

    Oportunidades legais sobre a empresa , comida é um ponto importante , pois precisamos nos alimenta bem para poder estar disposto a cada dia de serviço

    Cons

    Desperdício de matéria prima só acaba com o nosso plr , e isso é ruim todos nós sabemos , vossa colaboração é essencial pra a qualidade do nosso suco , abraços !

    Advice to Management

    Sempre é bom estar inovando e ajudando o empregador pois um precisa do outro , melhorias para a empresa nunca é DMS sempre é bom ..

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2018-12-26
  9. "Excelente empresa para se trabalhar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Analista De Processos Trainee in Araraquara
    Recommends

    I have been working at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA

    Pros

    A empresa possui bom ambiente de trabalho com pessoal qualificado e disposto a ajudar. Empresa sólida no mercado com oportunidades de crescimento.

    Cons

    Não vejo muitos pontos negativos em trabalhar nesta empresa exceto o fato de haver muita burocracia interna para crescimento e movimentações.

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2018-08-02
  10. "Boa empresa"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Analista De Produção in Araraquara

    I have been working at Cutrale Citrus Juices USA

    Pros

    Boa estrutura........pagamentos sempre em dia.......referência no mercado de trabalho.....organização..........................................

    Cons

    Alguns desvios de função

    Cutrale Citrus Juices USA2017-09-20
Found 66 reviews