DELOPT Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

DELOPT Reviews

Updated Dec 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
77%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good company for learners"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at DELOPT

    Pros

    Good company for learners Good subordinates

    Cons

    Management is not taking care of employees

    DELOPT2016-05-31
  2. "Good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     

    I worked at DELOPT

    Pros

    Good for freshers to start with

    Cons

    Not given project on latest technology

    Advice to Management

    NA

    DELOPT2016-01-02
  3. "Good Company for fresher ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at DELOPT

    Pros

    Good work life balance with flexible work timings

    Cons

    Expose to work in latest technology.

    DELOPT2015-09-14
  4. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DELOPT for less than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic place to work, Niche embedded technology and scope to grow.

    Cons

    Hope the office location is a moved from current location

    Advice to Management

    Decision process is very slow

    DELOPT2015-08-05
  5. Helpful (2)

    "No value for talent."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at DELOPT full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can earn knowledge. No one will help you in the work you have to work independently.

    Cons

    The worst management i have ever seen. If you ask some information to HR. They will blonder on you.

    Advice to Management

    Keep asking to employee instead of asking Managers.

    DELOPT2015-07-16
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Jr.engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Junior Engineer in Bangalore
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at DELOPT full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good time for entry level person to learn technology by them self ,working without any ones support .Which will help then in future to achieve there goals individually.

    Cons

    extra working hours no good hike poor working environment

    Advice to Management

    kick all managers out ,take new member in there place with no ideas (I mean hire some person capable to manage )

    DELOPT2015-07-31
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Not Bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at DELOPT for more than a year

    Pros

    As a fresher it is the best to learn.

    Cons

    Not a good salary hike, and working environment.

    Advice to Management

    Hire more people.

    DELOPT2015-05-27
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at DELOPT

    Pros

    Good work,Good company,Good partners,Good Salary

    Cons

    Most are done in IOS

    DELOPT2014-11-04
  9. "good learning exp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DELOPT full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    product based company. challenging work

    Cons

    no proper process is followed

    Advice to Management

    hire more people.

    DELOPT2012-10-20
  10. "Good for a fresh engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Hardware Design Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at DELOPT full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    DELOPT offers a good opportunity for a fresh engineer to explore the various career possibilities in HW and SW developement

    Cons

    The Management does not care to take care of employees interest.Non existent or poor work culture.Salary scales are not transparent

    Advice to Management

    Please understand what the employees need.You need to realize that the employees dont always ask for a raise but even simple changes in the work environment will make them happy

    DELOPT2012-09-25
Found 31 reviews