DGN Technologies Reviews

Updated May 25, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
97%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Pros
  • "They are very prompt in responding to any question and are ready to go extra miles to help(in 24 reviews)

  • "Best Consulting Firm in Bay Area for the SAP Clients(in 14 reviews)

Cons
  • "Manual checks for salary, no direct deposit(in 34 reviews)

  • "There are no cons I can think of(in 17 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "A tremendous company and looking forward to join back DGN!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DGN Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I worked with DGN for 8+ successful years and never had any sort of issues with them. Raj, the founder, is an awesome person on whom one can always count on and he's very supportive and trustworthy as well. Furthermore, the staff from all the departments like HR (Banita), accounting(Radhesh and Priyanka) et al are so friendly and they're always available when someone wants to reach out to them. At the outset, like anyone else, I was skeptical to join them however, I never regretted working for them. As an ex-employee, I can vouch DGN is a great company to be associated with and I'd highly recommend it for anyone who's interested in getting their H1/GC sponsored. At this juncture, I want to wish DGN all the success for many more years to come.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    DGN Technologies2020-05-26
  2. "Best Consulting company to work with. A Progressive, proactive and an incredible team. Trusted Employer."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Software Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DGN Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Finding a consulting company which can be trusted is really important to start a consulting career with. I am glad that I found DGN Technologies. I have worked very closely with Mr. Pritpal Singh and Ms. Banita Gupta, and I am glad to be a part of such hardworking and trusted partners. My visa transfers and Lawful permanent residency were filed promptly and were approved within an year. Paychecks started rolling from the first month, and without any interruptions. They have had been very patient in explaining immigration and payroll processes for someone like me who was new to consulting. They are very prompt in responding to any question and are ready to go extra miles to help. DGN kept all their promises to me with integrity. 5 stars.

    Cons

    There are no cons. This company and people they work with could be trusted without a doubt.

    Continue reading
    DGN Technologies2020-05-11
  3. "Nice Company to work with !"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DGN Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A very nice and supportive working environment !

    Cons

    I have not found so far.

    DGN Technologies2020-04-26
  4. "Good place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DGN Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Prompt response, PTO's, High-quality people to support employees in every level, encouraging environment, Collaboration transparency.

    Cons

    Nothing so far that needs a change.

    DGN Technologies2020-02-24
  5. "Great IT Consulting company to work with!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Oracle Solution Architect in Fremont, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DGN Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been working at DGN as full time employee for 7+ years. Raj is very good and helpful CEO, he takes care of the employees very well. HR and Accounting staff are very prompt and responsive. Legal team is very active and helpful.

    Cons

    Manual checks for salary, no direct deposit

    Continue reading
    DGN Technologies2020-02-22
  6. "Great consulting firm to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java Developer in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DGN Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at DGN Technologies full-time for less than a year - Awesome management - Take good care of employee's concerns - No problems with sponsorship (H1Bs/ GCs) - Decent pay rates - Good career opportunities

    Cons

    - Expensive medical plans - No paid vacations - No direct deposit

    Continue reading
    DGN Technologies2020-02-21
  7. "Great Consulting firm to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Big Data Architect in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DGN Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Proactive Staff and CEO 2. No Gimmicks 3. Deliver what they say 4. Preferred Vendors for many big clients

    Cons

    1. Manual paychecks, I personally prefer direct account credit

    DGN Technologies2020-02-21
  8. "Employee Feedback"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Solutions Architect in San Jose, CA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DGN Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to work with... they fulfilled the commitments made.

    Cons

    Transparency in sharing the documents

    DGN Technologies2020-02-29
  9. "Exceeding expectations all the time"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP Basis Administrator in Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DGN Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I recommend to my friends and interested parties to continue wok for DGN

    Cons

    Not Applicable Not Applicable Not Applicable

    Continue reading
    DGN Technologies2020-02-24
  10. "Good company"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Agent Relations Clerk 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DGN Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good immigration team and in house attorney

    Cons

    few recruiter are rude and un professional

    DGN Technologies2020-01-10
Found 243 reviews