DJS (UK) Limited Customer Care Reviews | Glassdoor

DJS (UK) Limited Customer Care Reviews

Updated Jun 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 8 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
91%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
DJS (UK) Limited CEO Dan Ware
Dan Ware
8 Ratings
  1. "Love Being Here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Representative in Bournemouth, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DJS (UK) Limited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Love the easy ambiance here. Its a good company to work and everyone around you is very helpful.

    Cons

    The company doesn't offer enough benefits to the employees which i think is a major Neg and If they did, Id give it a 5 star!

    Advice to Management

    I think the company needs to be able to offer their employees a little more benefits as well considering how many awards they have won for being a good company. I personally think if they offer a little more perks like a higher Maternity pay etc they will retain more employees. Specially Good ones. Every Employee needs security and a good place to work, and if the management can focus on that , I think they would be...

    Show More
    DJS (UK) Limited2019-06-24
  2. "Not all it's cracked up to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Care in Bournemouth, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DJS (UK) Limited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Decent pay, apparent promotion prospects - Curious to know if the current staff were asked to send these one-line reviews by their managers, whilst at work??? Cliched manager/staff informal meetings every Friday afternoon- cheesy- I expected David Brent to pop out!

    Cons

    Rapid-fire calls like any other call centre, have to mess about taking lunches/breaks when others aren't.

    DJS (UK) Limited2019-01-02
  3. "Customer care agent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care in Bournemouth, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DJS (UK) Limited full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The office is very nice and the staff are really friendly, the company is cool as they have free breakfast and drinks on site which a lot do not do this . Management listen to staff and you say changes being made which is great, DJS higher a lot internally so there is plenty of opportunity to grow

    Cons

    No cons really, cold in the office here and there, bonus scheme seems to be £100 a month and not 30k OTE, they need to change the advertisement to reflect this as it is a good job but is setting a very high expectation of what someone can earn

    DJS (UK) Limited2018-10-22
  4. "Great place to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care in Bournemouth, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DJS (UK) Limited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is one of the nices work place environment that I worked. Is hard to find team and to say that you are respected and treated like a grown up, of course if you act like one. I like it is a fresh company who still grows, the fact that our lovely Ceo Dan and managers are involving us And are open to ideas. It is a mutual respect.

    Cons

    Working with customers over the phone can be challenging, as money is a sensitive subject . You need to have a lot of patience, great customers skills and a lot of common sense.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the hard work and believe in us the way we believe in you. Together we are stronger and invincible.

    DJS (UK) Limited2018-10-17
  5. "An honour to work at DJS UK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Representative in Bournemouth, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DJS (UK) Limited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone is so welcoming and helpful. If your ever in need of help there is always someone around you to help. Everything is always a positive here at DJS, never a negative.

    Cons

    As we grow as a company, always important to keep the company values

    DJS (UK) Limited2018-10-16
  6. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Representative in Bournemouth, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DJS (UK) Limited part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment to work, great space all around. Great working hours! I fell supported all the way through, with open doors to progression. Where coming to work is easy.

    Cons

    Haven't seen any negative aspects so far .

    Advice to Management

    Keep listening to the employees, you're doing a great job.

    DJS (UK) Limited2018-10-16
  7. "Customer Care"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care in Bournemouth, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DJS (UK) Limited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    All members of the management team are very knowledgeable and approachable. Members of staff are given their own desk and workstation which is very clean and well maintained. Facilities are of a very high standard and this helps provide a great working environment. Full training is given and helpful and constructive feedback is always given, this clearly demonstrating their will to see you succeed with the company...

    Show More

    Cons

    No bad points so far!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    DJS (UK) Limited2018-10-16
  8. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Advisor in Bournemouth, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DJS (UK) Limited full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    DJS is the best company I have ever worked for - It's such a good atmosphere & has a good vibe. Everyone here is like a family.

    Cons

    Sometimes the nature of the call can not be very nice (debt collection) however we are here to help customers & want to get them into positive status & help them to clear their debt.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on doing what you are doing.

    DJS (UK) Limited2018-07-23
Found 8 reviews