DXC Technology Associate Professional Product Developer Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Associate Professional Product Developer

DXC Technology Associate Professional Product Developer Reviews

Updated Sep 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
42%
Recommend to a Friend
DXC Technology CEO Mike Salvino
Mike Salvino
0 Ratings
  1. "Associate Professional Product Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly company with work life balance

    Cons

    Timely appraisals don't happen here

    DXC Technology2018-06-04
  2. "Good working company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice working environment, Well supported staff

    Cons

    Less salary ,not much compensation and benefits

    DXC Technology2018-05-24
  3. "Working with DXC for more than a year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to learn new technologies.Professionalism practised.

    Cons

    No significant increments or appraisals.

    Advice to Management

    Nil

    DXC Technology2018-04-23
  4. "Recommends Approves of CEO I have been working at DXC Technology full-time (More than a year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1)Nice work environment for employee

    Cons

    1)No Transportation. 2)on site opportunities are very less. 3)Salary Hike is poor we don't get hike from last 1 year

    DXC Technology2018-04-25
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Product Developer- Mainframes Insurance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance Flexible timings No dress code

    Cons

    Poor management Blame Game No employee benefits Less hikes No cross skilling Very bad for freshers

    Advice to Management

    Be employee focused and less diplomatic

    DXC Technology2018-02-10
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Associate Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    employee friendly and work from home availability not at most pressure of working .

    Cons

    Now a days they are going to so many layoff being reason was not able to tell and every thing was managers decisions,not able to given proper guidance of new joiners assigned nontechnical projects if they was spoiled the carrier(must have it for lack of skill sets domain)

    Advice to Management

    i think if i am not that much suggestion give to them because it is one of Reputed Company.

    DXC Technology2018-02-21
  7. "I have been in csc for almost 2 years now. I have joined as a fresher graduate. It is pleasure working here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Efficient work culture. Great environment as it offers you multiple platforms to enhance your skills. Good mentors. Big brand name to work under.

    Cons

    Salary increment is yearly and that too very less for a developer. There is no cab commute facility for normal 9-5 shifts.

    DXC Technology2018-02-08
  8. "NA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Bangalore

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    Work life Balance is good

    Cons

    No Better Hikes for the employees

    Advice to Management

    Give hikes as per Market standards

    DXC Technology2018-01-27
  9. "Delayed appraisal cycles"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer 

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of free time if your project is fine.

    Cons

    Delayed appraisal cycles. Hectic work depending on team/project.

    Advice to Management

    Let the employees know clearly whats going on.

    DXC Technology2018-01-25
  10. "Good work experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Professional Product Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    As a fresher, you can learn a lot.

    Cons

    Managers play too many politics.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to advice. Good work environment.

    DXC Technology2017-12-21
Found 47 reviews