DXC Technology ITO Service Delivery Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

DXC Technology ITO Service Delivery Consultant Reviews

Updated 22 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 61 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
44%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
DXC Technology CEO Mike Lawrie
Mike Lawrie
35 Ratings
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant 

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Relaxed environment. Flexible work arrangement.

    Cons

    No appraisal for 3 consecutive years

    DXC Technology2019-08-22
  2. Helpful (11)

    "Still here but for how long?"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Dallas, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I enjoy being able to work from home

    Cons

    Constant WFRs especially among US employees. Recent WFR left us very shorthanded so we are on call quite often. No pay raises in over 6 years. When you add the increased cost of benefits, we make less than we did back then.

    Advice to Management

    Learn to value your employees. You are losing valuable experience. Morale is bad

    DXC Technology2019-04-03
  3. Helpful (5)

    "Able to Work from Home, No salary increases and no bonus's"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Able to Work Remotely Full Time which is a great benefit.

    Cons

    No Salary increases for over 5 years. No Bonus for 3 years.

    Advice to Management

    It is very hard hearing that our company continues to thrive in the industry only to hear that the employees will not see a salary increase or bonus. I would recommend putting your employees first. The people that work here are hardworking and dedicated long-term employees. Some of us work remote and are working long days, nights and weekends to keep up with the amount of work. We have taken on more work due to the...

    Show More
    DXC Technology2018-12-03
  4. Helpful (5)

    "ITO service delivery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great team mates and ability to work from home

    Cons

    This space is not enough to write all the cons. 1. Very poor benefits 2. No pay rise or bonus even for top employees although CEO gets 24 million+ yr after yr 3. No growth within the company 4. Very very poor internal IT support. You have to wait 4 hr on the phone or chat to get someone. 5. Constant layoff to keep their share prices high. 6. PC’s you get are shiny but garbage. 7. Upper management have no clue...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Treat your employees right and don’t bag all the profits for yourself

    DXC Technology2018-09-17
  5. "DXC review at a glance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    Good Management, Great Projects and Best campus in whole Bangalore, lot of learning opportunities, Good career opportunities, and Great culture and values.

    Cons

    Annual salary hike. Company transport charged.

    Advice to Management

    Not Applicable for now. so far sooo good :)

    DXC Technology2019-08-02
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Stay away"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Cab facility Work from home in projects

    Cons

    No hikes for last 3 years since I joined. Can get fired anytime. Management doesn't care for employees.

    DXC Technology2019-08-19
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant 

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexiblity in working time and

    Cons

    No appraisals and recognition in

    DXC Technology2019-07-12
  8. "Several accounts and options to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Buenos Aires
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexibility, inclusive, a good range of accounts

    Cons

    Lots of layoffs, no proper compensation

    DXC Technology2019-07-10
  9. "Good Pay flexible time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Manila, Manila
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Pay Flexible time friendly colleagues

    Cons

    Not all employee given a chance to grow even you requested it to your manager still you are in the waiting list.

    DXC Technology2019-06-21
  10. "Identity and Access Managemnt"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Chennai

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly environment to work without stress

    Cons

    No such Cons from my end

    DXC Technology2019-06-13
Found 61 reviews