DXC Technology ITO Service Delivery Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

DXC Technology ITO Service Delivery Consultant Reviews

Updated 2 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 64 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
39%
Recommend to a Friend
DXC Technology CEO Mike Salvino
Mike Salvino
0 Ratings
  1. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good Organization and Good project managment

    Cons

    Need to build employee career

    DXC Technology2018-06-13
  2. "Great Place to work and settle"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant III in Cyberjaya
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Highly flexible in terms of work life balance

    Cons

    No much change in compensation and allowances

    Advice to Management

    The compensation and allowance should be in par with the market standards.

    DXC Technology2018-05-08
  3. "Work Force Reduction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    Transportation. Doctor on site. Asociacion solidarista

    Cons

    Work for reduction. It keeps changing. I had co-workers with only 2 months in the company and they were selñected for WFR.

    DXC Technology2018-05-21
  4. Helpful (2)

    "It was all good before the merger"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Manila, Manila
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Work from home - Flexible schedule - Ample workspace

    Cons

    - No raise for the past 4 years - Unreliable IT support - No real career growth - High possibility of getting laid off and replaced due to cost cutting

    Advice to Management

    Take care of and listen to your employees and they will take care of the clients

    DXC Technology2018-04-24
  5. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good work environment; good campus; no work pressure

    Cons

    no salary hikes projects are moving out

    Advice to Management

    nothing

    DXC Technology2018-04-05
  6. "ITO Service Delivery Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Telecommute, flexible working hours, good work life balance and great health benefits up to 4 dependents.

    Cons

    Late night meetings and no yearly income increase.

    DXC Technology2018-04-02
  7. "Good Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Get to interact with some of the best minds in the Industry - Always get to work on the latest and the greatest in the market - Work-life flexibility

    Cons

    Compensation band should be improved - Almost no employee perks (since the last 2 years)

    DXC Technology2018-03-17
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Worst Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Leave policies are good.Also parking is free in DLF.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons,but you know no company is bad but the managers are worst.I worked gurgaon office which in DLF cyber hub tower A second floor.I was working with a manager who was the worst person i ever meet.Just because of him i left HPE. Technically he was zero,but he was having multiple certifications.And he also used abusive languages in front of everyone.Don't join in grugaon office otherwise your life... would be hell.I left HPE in 5 months.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    HR should be approachable.And managers should give some respect to there employees.

    DXC Technology2018-02-27
  9. "Service Delivery Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant in Manila, Manila
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Work/Life balance Many opportunities Great emphasis on Integrity Will help you build confidence on yourself

    Cons

    My starting salary was great but there are no increase for number of years already.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    DXC Technology2018-02-22
  10. "When the CEO says he values people, it's not true"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ITO Service Delivery Consultant III 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Only cares about stocks? Pros for stock holders

    Cons

    If you"re redundant, then get-out of this right now, you'll be next in the wfr list. Worst managers, they don't accept there mistake. And becomes the 3monkeys “hear no evil, speak no evil, see no evil” when push comes to shove

    Advice to Management

    For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil. Some people, eager for money, have wandered from the faith and pierced themselves with many griefs. 1 Timothy 6:10

    DXC Technology2018-03-23
Found 64 reviews