DXC Technology Reviews | Glassdoor

DXC Technology Reviews

Updated Sep 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 6863 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
36%
Recommend to a Friend
DXC Technology CEO Mike Salvino
Mike Salvino
1 Ratings
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (69)

    "Long Term Employee Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Partner in Columbia, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    When asked what I like best about my job, my answer has remained the same over the years (12): I love that I can speak my mind to anyone in the company and my opinions and ideas are listened to and respected, even if they differ from the person (or people) I am speaking with. I also love the work/life balance (unlimited vacation) and being able to work from home! Diversity and inclusion is valued here and I think... that is a huge plus in this very diverse world.

    Show More

    Cons

    Not being able to meet many of my colleagues in person. DXC is a huge company!

    Advice to Management

    Continue listening to your employees!

    DXC Technology2018-11-30
  2. "Great working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Scrum Master 

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work and friendly co-workers

    Cons

    None. So long as I have work, there is really no conflict that could not be resolved.

    DXC Technology2019-09-16
  3. "Job experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    International Client and efficiency focused Large company

    Cons

    Young company Process not fully completed

    DXC Technology2019-09-13
  4. "UX Engineer III"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI/User Experience Designer in New Orleans, LA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lots of room for growth and opportunities to acquire new skills.

    Cons

    We make our own coffee... but it is unlimited!

    DXC Technology2019-08-23
  5. "Still miss you, Tribridge!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Wonderful environment with great management & team members.

    Cons

    It ceased to exist when DXC bought us.

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for the great ride!

    DXC Technology2019-08-20
  6. "Programmer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Programmer in San Diego, CA

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Remote work option Flexible schedule Good Management

    Cons

    No cons for the position

    Advice to Management

    None at this moment

    DXC Technology2019-08-08
  7. "Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I’ve had a great on-boarding experience at DXC. They provide a ton of training material/videos to get up to speed on their offerings quickly. My manager and team members have been terrific. Everyone I’ve talked to in the company has been very nice and welcoming.

    Cons

    System access takes a while to get set up but they let me know this at the start so no big deal.

    DXC Technology2019-07-31
  8. "THE BEST JOB I'VE EVER HAD."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Process Assistant in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    i have been an employee of DXC for about a month now and its truly amazing. Nothing but amazing co-workers , everyone is so helpful. hours are great , benefits are outstanding.

    Cons

    pay could be a little better but is totally decent.

    DXC Technology2019-07-29
  9. "A wonderful place to work and to learn new new technologies."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Developer/Engineer in New Orleans, LA
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Invests in career growth -Great work/life balance - Great resources to learn cloud Technologies and programming Internally I have never seen before in the companies I worked before. - Plenty of projects to work in different technologies -Collaborative work environment

    Cons

    Not any at this moment.

    DXC Technology2019-07-26
  10. "Being Dex'ian is the great opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ITO Svc Delivery Cons III in India, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work culture , World class infrastructure and good projects. Nice environment to learn lot.

    Cons

    Nothing is identified by me

    DXC Technology2019-07-18
Found 6863 reviews