DXC Technology Reviews | Glassdoor

DXC Technology Reviews

Updated 14 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.8
37%
Recommend to a Friend
64%
Approve of CEO
DXC Technology CEO Mike Salvino
Mike Salvino
161 Ratings
  1. "Buena empresa para trabajar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Major Incident Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    Buen ambiente, buenas prestaciones, buenas oficinas, ambiente agradable

    Cons

    El trabajo por areas hace que las cargas laborales no sean adecuadas, depende el area donde estes asignado puedes tener mucho o poco trabajo

    DXC Technology2019-11-07
  2. "Account executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    Estabilidad, lealtad, valores, grandes cuentas

    Cons

    Dinamismo, revisiones salariales, progresión

    DXC Technology2019-11-06
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Stay away from this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Lead in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Probably something would come after CEO change but Mike Lawrie pretty much destroyed this company. Some work flexibility is there but not for everyone

    Cons

    Almost everything. Mike Lawrie and his management kept firing employees for no reason which resulted in bad reputation for the company and increased load on every team. Now no is willing to join this company which is making the existing team suffer.

    Advice to Management

    Please try to restore faith and reputation once HP had by encouraging employees and by providing hikes, incentive and flexibility. Employee morale is down.

    DXC Technology2019-11-06
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Not good to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Not good to work here

    Cons

    No security for Job here

    DXC Technology2019-11-06
  5. "Incident Management ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Incident Management in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    DXC is an excellent company for learning and career growth and has a Productive and Fun workplace. Here I got good opportunities to enhance my technical and team management skills. Colleagues and managers are very supportive and work couture was very good. As to my career growth I am looking for a challenges and grow up in my professional life.

    Cons

    No hikes . No promotion.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    DXC Technology2019-11-06
  6. "Data Scientist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time

    Pros

    Work Life balance is good

    Cons

    Poor Vision of Company No salary hikes over years

    DXC Technology2019-11-06
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing good best worst better

    Cons

    Policies salaries workload pressure bad

    DXC Technology2019-11-06
  8. "Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1.No work pressure 2.Lot of projects to explore

    Cons

    1.As fresher you will not get a good project.they will place in one of support project and your technical knowledge will me minimum 2. Individual developments depends upon the project we get in 3. I have observed micro management in few projects

    DXC Technology2019-11-06
  9. "Average Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mainframe Developer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance and wfh facility

    Cons

    No hike, no promotion and no career opportunity

    DXC Technology2019-11-05
  10. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at DXC Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I was working as a full time employee of Dxc. It was an awesome journey with Dxc at the end of my Last working day I thought I was joined 2 days back. Awesome Managers, team leads, team members. Great place to work with good work life balance. Great ofc environment. Great Management. Learning things are there.

    Cons

    No cons found in my Journey.

    DXC Technology2019-11-05
Found 7317 reviews