KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Darigold

Engaged Employer

Darigold

Add a Review

Darigold Supply Chain Analyst Reviews

Updated Aug 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 6 of over 283 reviews

5.0
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Darigold President and CEO  Stan Ryan
Stan Ryan
4 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Ratings by Gender

This rating reflects the overall rating of Darigold and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I couldn’t be happier

    Aug 11, 2021 - Supply Chain Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    So far so good! I couldn’t be happier. Darigold is exactly the kind of company I always saw myself working for and I’ve never been happier in my career.

    Cons

    Not a one. If there were, I’d still be looking instead of mapping out the next few decades of my life within the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    In a word: remarkable!

    May 26, 2021 - Supply Chain Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fantastic community of people who have your back every single day Incomparable pay and benefits Kind and helpful managers who want to see you succeed Outstanding company culture that values people over profit High quality products you don’t have to be ashamed of helping produce

    Cons

    2020 was a difficult year and I’m grateful it’s over

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Culture

    Sep 2, 2020 - Supply Chain Analyst in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great teams and great people all across the company! The company promotes learning and personal growth by providing incredible opportunities all across the board.

    Cons

    It is a hundred years old company going through major structural change that, which means the work structure and data availability is not its strongest suit.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Darigold Response

    HR Generalist

    Thanks for leaving a review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying working at Darigold, and feel that you have the support and the opportunities to grow both personally and professionally! As you mentioned we are going through some large changes and our goal is that the transformation will provide more long-term structure. Thanks!

  4. 1.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Quicksand - Once you are in you cannot escape

    Mar 17, 2015 - Supply Chain Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free milk and cottage cheese in the frig plus a catered Thanksgiving meal are definite pluses.

    Cons

    Where to begin? People here cannot find jobs elsewhere and no one wants to hire a Darigold employee since they are losers in life and on the job. No communications between groups. Extreme passive aggressive back stabbing. No one trusts HR. I came here 2 years ago and the people in my group are a big joke. They get promoted and should really be clerks. This place behaves like the US Government. The leader of HR is never in the office. My advice - look elsewhere or else you will be stuck here like me. Doomed for the rest of my life.

    10 people found this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Supervisor

    Jul 19, 2016 - Supply Chain Manager in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free milk & decent benefits

    Cons

    I am always amused by positive messages planted by upper management which in no way reflect the sentiments of the rank and file

    Continue reading
    9 people found this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Current Employee

    Totally beyond comprehension

    Apr 1, 2015 - Supply Chain Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    free milk, free cottage cheese, free coffee

    Cons

    Wow. Dysfunction and lack of basic business acumen are beyond belief. Worse company I've ever experienced

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 6 of 6 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Darigold Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Darigold? Share Your Experiences

or