Datamatics Business Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

Datamatics Business Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 87 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Satish Kumar
33 Ratings
  1. "The Company is good for Freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good staff, Helpful people, Great work environment

    Cons

    Workload, Late sittings, Rotational shifts

    Advice to Management

    Overall Management is good.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-01-08
  2. "About My Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - B2B Sales Representative in Andheri East
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a K company to work with

    Cons

    Still working in this company so no comments for the company as for now.

    Advice to Management

    No Comments.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2018-01-22
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timing, good learning exposure, good management

    Cons

    limited career growth opportunities, HR policies

    Advice to Management

    Give fair increments to eligible employees,

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-12-02
  4. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Quality Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work culture, good colleague

    Cons

    Target for next level, late sitting,

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-12-04
  5. "Worked as a Research Analyst in EUROMONEY Department for a Year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Research Analyst in Mumbai

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    To start with, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like a family. Work is good and great seniors to guide. You feel you are in safe hands.Great Work Culture , you are in charge of what you are doing and feel appreciated.Feels awesome to work with a talented team. You get ample opportunity to enhance your skills as you work.

    Cons

    So far in the short span that I have had here, I could not find anything that could write as negative. But on a personal note as i was in the second shift which was from 3:30PM to 12AM the work timing was very bad.

    Advice to Management

    The involvement shown is motivational. Keep it going.keep getting in touch with people working at ground level multiple times for improvement. Otherwise management is been doing great by keeping their employees happy and taking care by fulfilling their needs wherever possible

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-11-02
  6. "Associate Researcher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Associate in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    On time Salary , Helpful HR

    Cons

    less salary compared to other KPO

    Advice to Management

    Give at least more salary

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-11-15
  7. Helpful (8)

    "I want to meet those who gave 5 stars to DFSL"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Job is easy to get as interviews are a simple process Close to Chakala Metro Processes are simple but can be monotonous Managers rarely on the floor so there is not much pressure New building is an advantage because Senior Management is in the other building Fun activities held at times

    Cons

    Will try to put the cons in a paragraph as bullet points may not convey my observations. It is quite some time since I am working here. We were hurriedly moved to the new building across the road. Cafeteria is on the terrace without a room. Can somebody imagine eating under an umbrella for 30 minutes when it is windy & pouring heavily? In the past 5 months, 3 caterers have changed. More number of staff bring their own...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please take constructive feedback from all employees at least once in a quarter. This feedback must be strictly confidential & not leaked to the Managers under any circumstances. Feedback must cover areas like work, health & safety, manager, suggestions, improvement areas, infrastructure & administrative issues etc

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-09-29
  8. "Research Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Associate in Mumbai

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Company for fresher. Good work life balance

    Cons

    Low Salary. No Pickup drop till home

    Advice to Management

    No

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-09-13
  9. "Best Company for the Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Operations Team Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very Good Management Supportive HR Regular Fun Events Happening Place to Work Good Infrastructure Good Facilities Decent Salary Monthy and Annually Recognition

    Cons

    Poor Canteen Facility Provided by Company

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-07-20
  10. Helpful (3)

    "VP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Datamatics Business Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Amazing Work culture, Ethics and Integrity

    Cons

    All well except that the canteen needs a little bit of an uphaul. Not a deal breaker coz there are lots of good restaurants around.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing a great job . continue to believe in your employees.

    Datamatics Business Solutions2017-06-26
Found 87 reviews