Deloitte ATM Advisor Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

Deloitte Reviews

Updated Oct 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
79%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Deloitte CEO Joe Ucuzoglu - US
Joe Ucuzoglu - US
245 Ratings
  1. "ok not great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant 

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    salary networking social events food

    Cons

    too much management bad prospects

    Deloitte2019-10-12
  2. "Senior Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Nice benefits, 16 week parental leave

    Cons

    You may feel as a number

    Deloitte2019-10-11
  3. "Great firm culture, intra-firm transfer opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Audit Senior Assistant in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very inclusive and open culture, great people

    Cons

    low pay, long hours during busy season

    Deloitte2019-10-11
  4. "Excellent Opportunities, Little Control"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Deloitte full-time

    Pros

    Excellent opportunities to work with some of the brightest minds; flexibility in terms of industry - they work with almost every industry so it's possible to get involved even if not on a client project but via internal initiatives.

    Cons

    At more junior levels, very little control over your work schedule. Some projects were supported by resources sitting in India to provide follow-the-sun coverage, but that also meant that 10p calls Sunday to Thursday night to catch up our team mates.

    Deloitte2019-10-10
  5. "Good Company with a lot of good People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Smart and interesting people to work with.

    Cons

    Very demanding work culture. Be prepared to work long hours

    Deloitte2019-10-10
  6. Helpful (3)

    "You'll do Well if you're a Driver"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Technology Consultant in Washington, DC

    I worked at Deloitte full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - ability to try many different projects, tools, skillsets - network - great line item on a resume

    Cons

    - I feel like the people who move up in the company are those who self-brag about their work and are willing to kiss up to leadership

    Deloitte2019-10-02
  7. "Great environment, awesome people to work with and everyone is supportive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Valuation Analyst 

    I worked at Deloitte full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You can gain a lot of experiences and looks good on your resume

    Cons

    nothing particularly bad that stood out for me

    Deloitte2019-10-10
  8. Helpful (1)

    "No worklife balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Audit Senior 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work on chanllenging tasks and ad hoc project

    Cons

    Works to much, worklife balance dose not exist.

    Deloitte2019-10-07
  9. Helpful (3)

    "Goods and Bads"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Solutions Specialist in Orlando, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good culture, interesting work, great colleagues.

    Cons

    You have to find your own projects. Any time away from client work must be made up or your "Utilization" metric suffers.

    Advice to Management

    Treat employees fairly, find projects for them, fix the time off issue.

    Deloitte2019-10-01
  10. "Overall Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tax Senior in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good team and working environment. Flexible working style in some groups.

    Cons

    Long hours during busy season.

    Deloitte2019-10-08
Found 30670 reviews