Deloitte Senior Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Senior Recruiter

Deloitte Senior Recruiter Reviews

Updated Jun 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Senior Campus Recruiting Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Campus Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Deloitte full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Talented people, nice benefits, flexibility, supportive leadera

    Cons

    Compensation for Services, work life balance at times,

    Deloitte2019-06-08
  2. "Executive Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive Recruiter in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    very collaborative culture, good work life balance

    Cons

    I have nothing to add here

    Deloitte2017-11-15
  3. "Senior Campus Recruiting Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Campus Recruiter in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    People, opportunities for professional development, over all organizational culture

    Cons

    I have no cons to share!

    Deloitte2017-08-26
  4. "Senior Campus Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Campus Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time

    Pros

    Wonderful teams, learning opportunities and benefits

    Cons

    Within talent, not easy to get to the next level

    Deloitte2016-08-31
  5. "Incredible Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Recruiter in Knoxville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Deloitte for more than a year

    Pros

    Deloitte was the best company I have ever worked for in my 18 years of recruiting. The clients, customers, managers and other Deloitte employees were all a pleasure to work with and extremely professional.

    Cons

    I honestly did not have any cons to working at Deloitte except for being a contract recruiter instead of a full time employee and contracts unfortunately end.

    Deloitte2016-05-09
  6. "Senior Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Deloitte for more than a year

    Pros

    Quality and caliber of people

    Cons

    Silo organizations btwn Advisory, Consulting, Tax, etc.

    Deloitte2016-04-29
  7. "Sr. Corporate Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Corporate Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Deloitte for more than a year

    Pros

    Caliber and professionalism of staff. Opportunities for growth and development

    Cons

    very large organization that takes some time to navigate and build network.

    Deloitte2016-01-06
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Progressive Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Campus Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Deloitte really invests in their people. From going out to DU for training to supporting professionals to obtain certifications, I've been very pleased with the firm in this area. I believe that Deloitte attracts high performers that take pride in working here. My favorite thing about Deloitte is the autonomy and flexibility that Deloitte provides to get the job done.

    Cons

    There have been alot of changes to the recruiting structure over the past few years so it's difficult to know where the next opportunity is. Mentoring with regards to career development has been lacking. There are some changes coming to performance management which should be interesting.

    Advice to Management

    Put together succession plans and help the recruiting professional develop the skills needed to get to that level.

    Deloitte2014-05-24
  9. "A good place to work for the right person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Recruiting Coordinator in Detroit, MI
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Deloitte full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good people and experiences. Fast paced environment.

    Cons

    No work life balance, had to work too hard to move from one position to the next. I feel like at a certain age you are no longer valued unless you are a partner/director. No room for errors are crossing a partner.

    Deloitte2013-10-04
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Senior Consultant Deloitte FAS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruitment Consultant in Amsterdam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Deloitte full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Steile leercurve - Veel opleidingsmogelijkheden - Prestatie-afhankelijke vergoedingen

    Cons

    - Sterk competitieve sfeer - Hoog verloop van collega's - Weinig kantoorplek in Amsterdam

    Advice to Management

    Laat de relatieve beoordeling of los of maak dat een transparanter proces

    Deloitte2017-06-15
Found 10 reviews