Delta Energy & Communications Reviews | Glassdoor

Delta Energy & Communications Reviews

Updated 13 de Jul 2017

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Delta Energy & Communications CEO Scott M. Foster (no image)
Scott M. Foster
1 Ratings
  1. "I drank the Kool-aid and it was as advertised"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Delta Energy & Communications full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing tech office, atmosphere & culture

    Cons

    None at the moment. It really is as advertised.

    Advice to Management

    What ever your doing, it's working

    Delta Energy & Communications2017-07-13
  2. "Great Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Operations in Murrieta, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Delta Energy & Communications

    Pros

    High bar for hiring top talent so you're among the best, extremely employee-oriented and a place that I actually enjoy getting up and going to every day.

    Cons

    None that I have found so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the GREAT work!

    Delta Energy & Communications2016-08-09
  3. "A true review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Murrieta, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Delta Energy & Communications full-time

    Pros

    Culture, passion, colleagues, & office facility are simply incredible.

    Cons

    none really! I guess it's not really normal to nothing bad to say, but I don't.

    Advice to Management

    Don't change it's working

    Delta Energy & Communications2016-07-09
  4. "This Company Is Going to Change the World!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Delta Energy & Communications for less than a year

    Pros

    - Everyone is an expert in their field - It's hard work but you don't have to pick up the slack for anyone else - Everything is cutting edge

    Cons

    - Honestly, no complaints currently

    Advice to Management

    Keeping doing a great job!

    Delta Energy & Communications2016-06-27
  5. "You'll Find a Place to Call Home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Human Resource Director in Murrieta, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Delta Energy & Communications

    Pros

    The collaborative team at Delta is unlike any other company I have worked for. This is a fast paced, progressive work environment, with all the perks that come from working at a big, up-and coming start-up. It is the best place I have ever worked!

    Cons

    We are on the rise... fast!

    Advice to Management

    Keep on, keeping on!

    Delta Energy & Communications2015-11-30
  6. "This company gets it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Murrieta, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Delta Energy & Communications full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company has mastered the impossible..Technology that works, cost effective and simply amazing.

    Cons

    Your going to out grow your space

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing it WORKS!

    Delta Energy & Communications2015-07-03
  7. "One of the Best Kept Secrets"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Director in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Delta Energy & Communications full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people to work for, they really care about their employees, a very collaborative management style, great senior management who fostered a creative work environment

    Cons

    Became retirement age and my wife and I decided to travel.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing, it works!

    Delta Energy & Communications2014-02-22
Found 7 reviews