Delviom Reviews | Glassdoor

Find your next job here

Delviom Reviews

Updated February 7, 2018
14 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
CEO
0 Ratings

14 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. "Good vibe"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Head of Business Intelligence in Ashburn, VA
    Former Employee - Head of Business Intelligence in Ashburn, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Delviom full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    I got hired offshore and the whole experience and transition over was seamless. EVERYONE was really supportive and it felt like an extended family while working there. The CEO and VP are also very approachable and always willing to listen and assist with your career wherever the can. I still keep all channels of comms open with a lot of the current and past employees there. Great place to work.

    Cons

    None whatsoever. I always felt my interests were kept intact and had realistic expectations.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing, no faults there.


  2. "Great Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Programmer Analyst in Durham, NC
    Former Employee - Senior Programmer Analyst in Durham, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Delviom full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great recruitment team and transparent HR. They offer great benefits and are way above the niche when it comes to consulting. A good firm to work.

    Cons

    Havent had a bad experience in my career with them

    Delviom Response

    Dec 26, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience .

  3. "Great Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends

    I worked at Delviom full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good company and respects employees
    It's giving lot of encouragement to employees to learn new technologies.
    I would like thankful to this company
    Experts to handle in Security and BI

    Cons

    I will definitely know if I will have any cons

    Delviom Response

    Dec 26, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience.


  4. "Delviom is a great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Security Engineer/Consultant in New York, NY
    Current Employee - Security Engineer/Consultant in New York, NY
    Recommends

    I have been working at Delviom full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Overall Delviom is a great place to work with good management.

    Various new security projects the company undertakes.
    Great security team with people having different competencies.
    Management support for the area of Information security.
    Approchable management.
    Work-life balance.
    Great potential to grow.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work towards expanding the company.

    Delviom Response

    Nov 6, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continued work.


  5. "Great company to work with and Approachable Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Leesburg, VA
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Leesburg, VA
    Recommends

    I have been working at Delviom full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    I have been working in this company for more than 2 years and my journey has been amazing. Work environment is good and management is approachable for any issues and they are always open for new ideas and suggestions. Communication between employees and management is good.

    Cons

    There is nothing right now which I can thing about for this company.

    Delviom Response

    Nov 6, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continued work.


  6. "Great place to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Woodlawn, MD
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Woodlawn, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Delviom full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Very stable high tech company where you can grow and develop professionally. Smart and helpful people everywhere...

    Cons

    Not applicable as for now

    Delviom Response

    Nov 6, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continued work.


  7. "Good Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Security Consultant in Arlington, VA
    Current Employee - Senior Security Consultant in Arlington, VA
    Recommends

    I have been working at Delviom full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good employer to work with and the management is more transparent

    Cons

    Nothing at this movement

    Advice to Management

    keep up the good work

    Delviom Response

    Nov 6, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continued work.

  8. "Great Place to Work with..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Intelligence Analyst
    Former Employee - Business Intelligence Analyst
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Delviom full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Employee Friendly, Good Compensation & Benefits, Senior Management is easily accessible,...

    Cons

    Not much of Cons to point out.

    Delviom Response

    Oct 26, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience.


  9. "Good Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Developer in San Francisco, CA
    Current Employee - Senior Developer in San Francisco, CA

    I have been working at Delviom full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    I worked at Delviom LLC as full time employee. It is a very transparent company with good policy and high compensation. Good opportunity for growth. I would always recommend Delviom.

    Cons

    I would suggest to improve marketing team. Sometime it is difficult to get project if you are in bench.

    Delviom Response

    Oct 26, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continued work.


  10. "Exceptional Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Delviom full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    The management provided great Stability, very Reliable and completely transparent about issues and unbelievably Trustworthy.

    Cons

    I will let you know, if I come across something.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Delviom Response

    Oct 26, 2017 – Director Operations

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for your continued work.


Showing 14 of 14 reviews
Reset Filters