Depil Brazil Waxing Studio "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

Depil Brazil Waxing Studio Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Apr 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 59 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
7 Ratings
Pros
  • "I love working at Depil, I was promoted within the company many times(in 5 reviews)

  • "Absolutely one of the best companies I have ever worked for(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "I have no cons when it comes to depil(in 6 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Love Depil Brazil!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Esthetician in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Depil Brazil Waxing Studio part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fun and Laid back CLEAN great management and employees friendly customers room for advancement discount on services and products opportunities for bonuses brazilians only booked for 15 mins...which means the potential for 4 brazilians in an hour. (time is money 👌🏼)

    Cons

    There are no cons so far 😊

    Advice to Management

    Always stand by your employees

    Depil Brazil Waxing Studio2017-03-17

    Depil Brazil Waxing Studio Response

    March 21, 2017Owner

    Thank you Dallas Esthetician for Review & Work!!! I like the most from your review the "room for Advancement" & " time is money - 15 min bz = 4 bz hr. That tells me a lot out there :) We are standing firm with our associates ...... Keep on growing because we love ...

    Show More
  2. "Great environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Depil Brazil Waxing Studio full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      I enjoy working at Depil Brazil Studio! I love the girls I work with and the atmosphere there. Management makes easy it to work around my schedule as my needs may change week per week. The clientele also makes it fun and worthwhile as they all leave satisfied with their service done!

      Cons

      No cons so far 😀

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio2017-03-18

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio Response

      March 21, 2017Owner

      Thanks Dallas Associate for the Kind Review, smart work & care for coworkers + clients. Way to go!!

    • "Depil Brazil is the bomb!!!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Wax Specialist in Plano, TX
      Recommends

      I have been working at Depil Brazil Waxing Studio full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Really nice and supporting coworkers. Mrs.Rachel is awesome at training.

      Cons

      No cons so far here.

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio2017-03-16
    • "Great place to work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Front Desk Sales Associate 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Depil Brazil Waxing Studio part-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Great vibes at DBWS!! I love working for this industry as well as the people I work with!! Everyone here makes you feel welcomed! They also work with your schedule so that is a big plus!

      Cons

      There is no cons working at Depil Brazil! They work with your schedule, great opportunities as well so pretty much everything is on the pros no cons here!

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the awesome work!

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio2017-03-14

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio Response

      March 21, 2017Owner

      Thank you Kind FDSA!, for Review & work !! Love the Team great vibes!!! Beauty Industry is the B.E.S.T!!! We are flexible...we believe in "two way road"....we work around your needs and we count on you to work around DB needs :) A Deal is always good when it is good for ...

      Show More
    • "Love working at depil!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Depil Brazil Waxing Studio

      Pros

      Everyone I have worked with are great people the managers are awsome and fun to work with! You learn a lot about waxing and sales even if you are just starting out In this industry. This is not one of those jobs you dread coming to everyday.

      Cons

      I have no cons when it comes to depil!

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio2017-03-13

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio Response

      March 21, 2017Owner

      Thanks, thanks & thanks!!! Thats our job....teach our waxer associates how to wax...all associates how to do Big sales and who to provide Top Costumer Service. We are the B.E.S.T....thanks to be part of DB Team

    • "Great if you're new or experienced!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Wax Specialist in Arlington, TX
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Depil Brazil Waxing Studio full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      This place teaches you how to wax fast and efficiently, good pay, great incentives for sales! Best paycheck i've had in this field! Always room to grow in the business as well so you're not stuck in a rut Busy studio most days

      Cons

      I have no cons, this place is great!

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio2017-03-13

      Depil Brazil Waxing Studio Response

      March 20, 2017Owner

      Thanks for your Review & committed work!!!

    Found 59 reviews