DiD Reviews | Glassdoor

DiD Reviews

Updated Mar 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Rick Sannem
24 Ratings
  1. "Growing company with great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DiD full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Great people-- truly feels like you're part of a family - The partners are incredible leaders and willing to roll up their sleeves and work just as hard as the rest of us - If you do a good job you will be recognized for it and can move up the ranks fairly quickly - Lots of employee appreciation -- Extra PTO time in the summer, random gift cards handed out by the partners, bonuses, random happy hours, ice cream truck...

    Show More

    Cons

    - It's growing so quickly that sometimes not all of the positions are staffed. They're hiring a lot of new people to help with this. - Very fast-paced and high volumes of work

    DiD2015-06-14
  2. "Great Company that truly cares about their staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ambler, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DiD

    Pros

    The management team is accessible and honest with the employees. You feel supported by team mates and work-life balance is respected. This is the first agency that I've worked at where I feel truly valued for my contributions.

    Cons

    No cons to share at this time.

    DiD2015-06-09
  3. "Great work/life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DiD

    Pros

    This is a company that really cares about supplying their employees with a healthy work/life balance. While the pace can be strenuous sometimes, they always are sure to show each and every employee that their hard work pays off.

    Cons

    Nothing to share at this moment.

    DiD2015-06-09
  4. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DiD

    Pros

    Great company with great people - management truly wants you to succeed and learn.

    Cons

    no cons at this point

    DiD2015-01-05
  5. "Smart People, Great Environment, Decent Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DiD full-time

    Pros

    Experience to work on various projects with smart people. Office is the best.

    Cons

    Not everyone is smart, but they think they are; rev calc can be brutal; leadership is highly judgmental--not in a way that is positive.

    Advice to Management

    Focus more on developing skills and less on whispering judgements.

    DiD2014-09-18
  6. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DiD full-time

    Pros

    Great culture and environment, provides opportunity for flexible work schedules

    Cons

    Location is outside of the city

    DiD2014-09-16
  7. "Working for people who truly care!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DiD full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    • Awesome work environment - beautiful workspace with great amenities; collaborative, casual and fun • Leadership that genuinely cares about the people and maintaining the culture; not afraid to try something new • Lots of training and development; big proponent of promoting from within • Flexibility & great work/life balance • Fun activities like happy hour cart, office olympics, community service day and other...

    Show More

    Cons

    I'm having a hard time coming up with any. This really is a great place to work!

    Advice to Management

    Recognize what a great job you've done in creating and growing this company over the past 10 years! Such growth isn't without some bumps and bruises, but continue developing the leaders of the organization, adapting to the changing needs of the company and communicating your vision for the future.

    DiD2014-07-22
  8. "A great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ambler, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DiD full-time

    Pros

    • Very collaborative, open and friendly environment • Approachable, down to earth leadership • Generous salary and benefits • Awesome office space • Opportunities for training and advancement • Fun activities like potlucks, happy hours, community service, teambuilding • Flexibility & good work/life balance

    Cons

    I genuinely can't think of any. This is the best place I've ever worked!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing! This is a great place to work.

    DiD2014-07-14
Found 28 reviews