Die Schweizerische Post Reviews | Glassdoor

Die Schweizerische Post Reviews

Updated Jul 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 53 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
Die Schweizerische Post CEO Susanne Ruoff
Susanne Ruoff
14 Ratings
  1. "Weil ich mehr wissen möchte"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mitarbeiter in Mägenwil
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Die Schweizerische Post full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Weil Schweizerisch gut ist und ich Stolz darauf bin

    Cons

    Nachtschicht ist anstrengend kein Familienleben mehr

    Advice to Management

    Die Nacht in den Tag verschieben 😉

    Die Schweizerische Post2019-07-04
  2. "Informatik"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Die Schweizerische Post full-time

    Pros

    Gute Sozialleistungen, Work Life Balance, Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten

    Cons

    Wenig Dynamik, Postalisches Knowhow Hilfreich

    Die Schweizerische Post2019-05-05
  3. "Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Die Schweizerische Post full-time

    Pros

    Gute Sozialleistungen Kollegenzusammenhalt Vorgesetztenverhalten Homeoffice Moderner Arbeitsplatz Bahnhof in der Nähe

    Cons

    Keine nennenswerte Kontras zu berichten

    Die Schweizerische Post2019-05-04
  4. "Super Arbeitgeber"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bern
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Die Schweizerische Post full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Der Mitarbeiter wird geschätzt, unterstützt und weiterentwickelt.

    Cons

    Nichts Nenennswertes, manchmal etwas langsame Umsetzung von Vorhaben aufgrund der Grösse.

    Advice to Management

    Weiter so

    Die Schweizerische Post2019-04-07
  5. "Logisticien en distribution"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Logisticien en distribution in Geneva
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Die Schweizerische Post full-time

    Pros

    Travail autonome et indépendant. Temps de pause

    Cons

    Il n’y avait aucun inconvénient.

    Die Schweizerische Post2019-03-15
  6. "Discriminatoire"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - employé logistique in Eclépens
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Die Schweizerische Post full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    vacances et heures sup.

    Cons

    Inégalité de traitement pour ceux qui ne sont pas à La Poste depuis leur apprentissage . Entreprise très hierarchisée.

    Advice to Management

    Appliquer dans les faits la méthode Agile et ne pas que la mettre en avant dans l'intranet.

    Die Schweizerische Post2019-03-10
  7. "Zahlreiche Gestaltungs- & Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Die Schweizerische Post full-time

    Pros

    Anstellungsbedingungen, Zahlreiche Job-Möglichkeiten, Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten, Weiterbildung

    Cons

    Digitale Transformation ist aufgrund Grossfirma, Strukturen und Hierarchien ein langer Prozess

    Die Schweizerische Post2019-03-04
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Please stay away from this company. I’m trying to leave."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Die Schweizerische Post full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    It’s a job, and some the clients are nice.

    Cons

    Benefits is crap. They only give you 10 days off that includes sick days. Insurance cost to much, and they pay really low. The bonuses are a job. They give you food, or if it money they will tax it.

    Advice to Management

    Give us more days off. 10 days is not enough at all. What happened to sick days? Give us better insurance like Blue Shield, or United Health Care. We come to work, and bust our butt. It’s not fair that the managers get 20 days or more. If the managers get 10 days, they will be upset. Give us better bonuses.

    Die Schweizerische Post2019-01-12
  9. "Sales Shop"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Die Schweizerische Post full-time

    Pros

    6 weeks holidays per year

    Cons

    No open to the changing

    Die Schweizerische Post2018-09-12
  10. "Bon environnement de travail (dans les bureaux)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Chargé De Projets in Bern
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Die Schweizerische Post full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Avancement dans l'entreprise facilité pour les cadres

    Cons

    Pression en hausse de la part des hauts managers

    Die Schweizerische Post2018-07-25
Found 53 reviews