KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Digital OnUs

Is this your company?

Digital OnUs

Add a Review

Digital OnUs Reviews

Updated Jun 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 74 of over 127 reviews

4.5
90%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Digital OnUs Founder and CEO Suri Chawla
Suri Chawla
62 Ratings
Pros
  • "good salary(in 6 reviews)

  • "Definitely the most important for me its: Home Office when you want(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "none so far(in 2 reviews)

  • "You might want to define your career path(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      DOU is great!!

      Feb 10, 2021 - Senior Software Developer Engineer In Test in Cincinnati, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Work flexibility. - New challenges. - Always new to learn. - Competitive salary. - Awesome work environment

      Cons

      - Only administrative job growth.

      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company to work, interesting project, top edge technologies

      Sep 9, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company to work, interesting projects, top edge technologies

      Cons

      working remotely most of the time

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Place for Professional Growth

      Feb 22, 2019 - Scrum Master in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are a lot of opportunities for Growth and Relocation The Leadership Team is very professional and employee oriented

      Cons

      You might want to define your career path

      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Software Engineer

      Jul 13, 2018 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I'm currently a employee of digital on us. Geting onboard here was certianly a good decision. Is a great place to work with people with high skills where you can contribute and grow.

      Cons

      Sometimes balance the client work with the company work can be very demanding.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Digital OnUs Response

      VP - SAP Operations and Talent Management

      We recognize and value contribution by our Practice Leaders and Sr. Architects to support organization work (like recruitment, interview, brand building, training, etc.) with client work. Without their involvement, DoU would not have achieved the top 10 IT organization in 2017-18 by Inc. 5000

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Senior Software Developer

      Jul 16, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fast growing company with good salaries and challenging positions

      Cons

      Company Culture is kind of old school

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Digital OnUs Response

      VP - SAP Operations and Talent Management

      We believe, culture is THE secret sauce of organizations, and listen to our employees to adopt to changing needs of workplace.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      An Amazing Place to work!

      Jun 24, 2021 - Operations Manager in Ottawa, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great open culture to innovate and grow and competitive salaries

      Cons

      Basic benefits package compared to other big companies

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Good company to be

      May 5, 2021 - Branding Specialist in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Jalisco
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nice culture nice projects good compensation package nice facilities (Monterrey, Guadalajara and Saltillo)

      Cons

      Keep looking for people to feel good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Apr 21, 2021 - Devops Engineer in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Jalisco
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to work, full of real professionals and great managment

      Cons

      I have no seen anything wrong i really like that place

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great company to work on

      Apr 19, 2021 - Software Developer Engineer In Test in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Jalisco
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture, very competitive salaries

      Cons

      a start up that may be acquired for a larger company in the future

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Best place to work

      Feb 15, 2021 - Talent Acquisition 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working for more than 2 years, and it has been just great! It is a company that allows me to learn about the latest technologies (Actually DOU provides us training in the tech stack we are hiring), and it is something that helps me to make my job easier. We have benefits upper the law. I work along with an amazingly talented team. Also, it is important to mention that DOU takes care of your work/life balance.

      Cons

      I do not see any disadvantage at the moment

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 74 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Digital OnUs Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Digital OnUs? Share Your Experiences

    Digital OnUs logo
    or