Cover image for Digital Prospectors
Logo
See All Photos
Best Places to Work 2023

Digital Prospectors

Engaged Employer

Digital Prospectors

Add a Review

Digital Prospectors Reviews

Updated Jan 24, 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 127 of over 367 reviews
4.8
99% Recommend to a Friend
Best Places to Work 2023
Digital Prospectors President Don Catino
100% Approve of CEO
Top CEOs at SMBs 2021

Found 127 of over 367 reviews

4.8
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Digital Prospectors President Don Catino
Don Catino
71 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

557

77 Comments

Tech

574.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Digital Prospectors~381267
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Digital Prospectors? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Digital Prospectors employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Digital Prospectors and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great people to work with

    Dec 15, 2022 - Bioinformatics Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am working with Digital Prospectors for a contract position, and I've had a very positive and great experience here. The recruiters in the company are very professional and efficient in their work and helpful. My recruiter Stephanie Espinal-Cabrera is very easy to reach out, and always helps me solve my problems promptly.

    Cons

    No cons yet for now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for writing a Glassdoor review! It is wonderful to hear that you have had a great experience so far and that Stephanie has been helpful.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Nov 14, 2022 - Sr. Business Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been with DP for more than a year and have never had any issues. The staff and management are great to work with. Any process that had to take place was almost seamless. Never had an issue with billing either. Glad to be part of DP.

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    Really appreciate your review! That is great that everything has been seamless and we appreciate your hard work!

  3. Join the Digital Prospectors team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding Company

    Oct 20, 2022 - Sales Specialist in Exeter, NH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at the company for over two months now and I can honestly say it has been one of the best decisions I've made to join the DPC team. DPC doesn't just make you feel like an employee there to do a job, but rather you are a member of their family who values the insight that you bring. DPC takes the time to get to know all of their employees and fosters all of their strengths while providing outstanding guidance and mentorship.

    Cons

    None that I can think of right now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for sharing your perspective! It is great to hear that you feel valued and feel supported.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Staffing Company With Strong Values

    Oct 17, 2022 - Leadership in Exeter, NH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, culture, and benefits. Digital Prospectors has built a high-performance culture – and - respects work-life balance.

    Cons

    DPC is not perfect but it is close.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for writing a Glassdoor review! We pride ourselves on the culture we have built and continue to listen to our team as we strive for constant improvement. We value our people and are always open to suggestions. We appreciate your feedback and perspective.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great things are happening!

    Oct 11, 2022 - Management 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Digital Prospectors is making great strides in building the current leadership team to poise the company for continued success. This is great news for all of our employees as our growth will deliver new opportunities and career path!

    Cons

    I don't have any cons to offer.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for leaving a Glassdoor review! We are very excited to have some very talented new members on our leadership team that will continue to set us up for success as you mentioned! Thanks for your hard work.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Recruiter

    Oct 6, 2022 - Recruiter in Exeter, NH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    DPC values, trusts, and appreciates the work of all their employees. The culture is top notch. It truly is a great place to work.

    Cons

    DPC faces the typical challeneges that all other Staffing agencies do on a daily basis. They are no different. However, leadership at DPC is great and they do their best to mitigate those challenges.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    This is some great feedback! We do greatly value, trust and appreciate the work of all our employees. We are very proud of our culture and awards that back it up. Thank you for your feedback and advice to management. We agree with your points. We appreciate your Glassdoor review!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Lovely & Helpful People

    Sep 13, 2022 - I.T. Support specialist in San Jose, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Absolutely great communicative people, If I had any questions or issues they made sure my questions were answered and that I was well situated. They are always checking in to make sure that everything is going well so I feel truly well taken care of and like I matter as a person.

    Cons

    So far in my time being employed by Digital Prospectors I have no Cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    So great to hear that you feel like you matter as a person, and aren't just a number. We pride ourselves on our communication and it is heartwarming to hear that you feel taken care of! Thanks for your review.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company to work for

    Sep 12, 2022 - Technical Recruiter in Exeter, NH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have loved all my time here at DPC. Hard work is rewarded, and the company culture and perks are all awesome. Great management teams and all around support.

    Cons

    I have nothing bad to say!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thanks for writing a review!! We are happy to hear that you find our company culture and perks amazing. Keep up the hard work!!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A+

    Aug 2, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great staff, easy to work with

    Cons

    no issues encountered to date

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Digital Prospectors Response

    Marketing Manager

    Thank you for writing a review! We value your feedback!!

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Digital Prospectors is at the forefront of the changing workforce!

    Jul 5, 2022 - IT Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with Digital Prospectors has been a wonderful experience overall. As a contract employee, I don't feel temporary or replaceable like with other contract positions. Retention and employee satisfaction seem to rank highly for DR and it shows in how they communicate and how they design benefits packages for contract employees who elect to use them. I also value Digital Prospectors' commitment to diversity and inclusion. It feels good to be part of an organization that not only supports employees from all walks of life but also shares that good out into the community through philanthropy. The recruiter I work with is friendly and comes off as genuinely interested in how I like my contract assignment and how I fit with my team. I'm certain that if I wasn't satisfied with something she would work to make things right or potentially find me another assignment. She regularly checks in and also works as an advocate if I have questions or need something urgently addressed.

    Cons

    Sometimes communicating with HR can be a little tricky, or at least it was during my onboarding.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 127 Reviews
</>Embed

Digital Prospectors Reviews FAQs

Digital Prospectors has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 367 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at Digital Prospectors to a friend and 99% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Digital Prospectors employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Digital Prospectors. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

99% of Digital Prospectors employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Digital Prospectors 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Digital Prospectors to be management, career development, benefits and the cons to be workplace .

Work at Digital Prospectors? Share Your Experiences

Digital Prospectors logo
or

Digital Prospectors Careers

Cover image for Digital Prospectors

In life, our work defines us. As recruiters we respect the enormous responsibility we have to our clients and candidates who trust in us...More

  • Work Here
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

Digital Prospectors

16 days ago

Company News
Digital Prospectors is excited to announce that we are ranked #13 on Glassdoor’s Best Places to Work U.S. Small & Medium Businesses list! We boasted an overall company rating of 4.6 out of 5 during the one-year award period. Over 1 million companies on Glassdoor were considered for the award. See the full list: https://www.glassdoor.com/Award/Best-Small-and-Medium-Companies-to-Work-For-LST_KQ0,43.htm A huge thank you goes out to all our employees who took the time to share their perspective on what it’s like to work here. We appreciate all the valuable feedback as it only helps us improve. Thank you, Glassdoor, for the recognition! Yes - we're hiring! Learn more about the culture, benefits and compensation that makes us a Best Place to Work. Contact Chris Howgate at ch@digitalprospectors.com for more information. #loveyourjob #culture #glassdoor #bestplacestowork #staffing
Shared image - Best Small and Medium Companies to Work For | Glassdoor
Best Small and Medium Companies to Work For | Glassdoor
www.glassdoor.com
Logo

Digital Prospectors

23 days ago

Company News
We are thrilled to welcome Anthony Valente, CPA to Digital Prospectors as our Chief Financial Officer! Anthony will be responsible for managing company finances and helping guide us towards our goals. Best of luck and congrats, Anthony! #loveyourjob #welcome #newhire #staffing #CFO #CPA
Shared image
See all

Digital Prospectors Photos

+ Add Photo
Digital Prospectors photo of: Standup meeting
Digital Prospectors photo of: Best Places to work 2022
Digital Prospectors photo of: Morning Conference Call
Digital Prospectors photo of: Best Staffing Firms to Temp For 2022
Digital Prospectors photo of: Great Place to Work
Digital Prospectors photo of: Collaborative Environment
Digital Prospectors photo of: Boston Office
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Digital Prospectors Job Seekers Also Viewed

MIT Lincoln Laboratory Logo
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

4.3

565 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 367 Digital Prospectors reviews submitted anonymously by Digital Prospectors employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Digital Prospectors is right for you.