Diksha Technologies "employee friendly" Reviews | Glassdoor

Diksha Technologies Employee Reviews about "employee friendly"

Updated Aug 28, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
52%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
Diksha Technologies CEO Bharat Raj Dhanala (no image)
Bharat Raj Dhanala
93 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Very well Known company for hire and fire(in 9 reviews)

  • "Keep up the good work , no cons(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "employee friendly"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Finance Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, Employee friendly Culture and Values, Better control over your work, Performance for pay model. Lots of encouragement from Seniors An Awesome place for freshers to Start the carrier

    Cons

    I really don't see any cons in the company. Because I always feel it's best.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work as you are.......

    Diksha Technologies2018-08-28
  2. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Employee friendly culture, good career growth

    Cons

    Nothing to say as of now

    Diksha Technologies2018-08-06
  3. "Good place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Specialist-Client Relations in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies

    Pros

    Open Management, Employee friendly, professionalism

    Cons

    not come across any as of now

    Advice to Management

    keep it up

    Diksha Technologies2016-10-19
  4. Helpful (4)

    "Best Telecom company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good company, very employee friendly. With their training and support you'll not only become a best technical person, you'll also become a best leader. They have the best technical heads.

    Cons

    every company will have cons, nothing notifiable...

    Advice to Management

    You are doing well, hope to see lots of progress in future. You can extend your business in more countries/globally.

    Diksha Technologies2016-08-22
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Need to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    SSE 

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies

    Pros

    1) Employee friendly policies 2) Big client airtel

    Cons

    No cons till now. Waiting if any

    Diksha Technologies2016-08-31
  6. Helpful (2)

    ""Good Experience""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Diksha Technologies full-time

    Pros

    employee friendly, good company to work with Good Career options and management

    Cons

    Personally i can not quote any cons because till date i have worked in a smooth environment and i never faced any kind of negativeness

    Advice to Management

    Nothing..

    Diksha Technologies2016-07-19
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Lack of Focus"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Employee friendly company 2. Opportunities to learn and grow

    Cons

    1. Lack of focus and direction for the company

    Advice to Management

    Be more transparent.

    Diksha Technologies2015-06-17
  8. Helpful (5)

    "senior software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    SSE in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies

    Pros

    Employee friendly, pays handsomely, gud projects

    Cons

    Detachment from company since we shd work at client

    Diksha Technologies2015-05-26
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Good for learning but so much travel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Diksha Technologies

    Pros

    - Good learning environment if you want to learn Telco BSS/OSS This is the best place - Pay scale is really good - employee friendly

    Cons

    This company is good for bachelor , married people stay away

    Advice to Management

    keep up doing good work

    Diksha Technologies2014-12-19
Found 9 reviews