Diksha Technologies "work life balance" Reviews | Glassdoor

Diksha Technologies Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated Apr 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
52%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
Diksha Technologies CEO Bharat Raj Dhanala (no image)
Bharat Raj Dhanala
93 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Very well Known company for hire and fire(in 9 reviews)

  • "Keep up the good work , no cons(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Technical lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trchnical Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good company with excellent work life balance

    Cons

    Could not find till now.

    Advice to Management

    Not applicable

    Diksha Technologies2019-04-17
  2. Helpful (7)

    "Has no direction where is wants to go!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Diksha Technologies full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Salary is good Will give you chance to work in different countries

    Cons

    Salary is often delayed and the variable part is never paid, but to fool the IT department it will be shown in the salary slip The onsite allowances are very very poor compared to other companies HR function is non-existant..they have no authority at all to take and implement any decisions It is totally top down approach where your voice does not matter. And there is no concept of work-life balance...you are... supposed to slave away 7 days a week ..yes even on Saturdays and Sundays..

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Better trust your middle line and the bottom line managers ...give them authority

    Diksha Technologies2019-03-10
  3. "Associate Team Lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Bonus Good work life balance

    Cons

    Client can be demanding more of your time and effort

    Diksha Technologies2018-09-05
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Motivating & Employee Oriented"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - If you have an idea, you will be heard - Lots of encouragement from Seniors - Freedom to try out new things - Work life balance is really good

    Cons

    - A TT board will be great and some nice music

    Diksha Technologies2018-08-27
  5. "Program Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good exposure to Telecom domain. Good clients like Bharti Airtel

    Cons

    Late payment of Salary, Not good work life balance

    Advice to Management

    Pay Salary on time

    Diksha Technologies2018-09-12
  6. "Best place to work for :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance Flexi working Hours Management very approachable

    Cons

    Nothing I have found so far

    Diksha Technologies2018-08-28
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Overall review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1) My managers are the best people I've worked with. Be it knowledge, management, encouragement, eye for the detail, energy they've got it all. 2) My work life balance is maintained so well that I get time for everything. Work never feels pressure here rather it feels like a responsibility. That's all for now as I grow my experience in this company will add more reviews.

    Cons

    the HR system to communicate with the employees (this includes replying to their grievances) is a little slow.

    Diksha Technologies2018-06-08
  8. ""An awesome place for work"."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Process Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Diksha Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Management recognizes your skills & let you challenge your abilities. It gives a great learning platform. -The colleagues are very supportive & friendly. -Diksha follows an open door policy which enables the employee to reach out to the management very easily in case any support is required from their end -They encourage work life balance as the work hours are very good - The managers are unbiased... & provide equal opportunities to all.

    Show More

    Cons

    Their are no cons as such.

    Diksha Technologies2018-05-09
  9. "its good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Diksha Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    nice place to work here

    Cons

    no work life balance at all

    Diksha Technologies2018-04-05
  10. "Great place to learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Specialist Client Relations in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Diksha Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flat hierarchy, great work life balance, collaborative and healthy work environment, learning opportunities, transparent system,

    Cons

    Nothing big in particular to be described as a cons

    Advice to Management

    Start building process flows, it will ease out a lot of jobs

    Diksha Technologies2018-02-18
Found 15 reviews