DocPlanner Reviews | Glassdoor

DocPlanner Reviews

Updated Oct 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
88%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
DocPlanner CEO Mariusz Gralewski (no image)
Mariusz Gralewski
58 Ratings
  1. "Jr. Sales Operations and Data Quality Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Istanbul

    I have been working at DocPlanner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is my first job but starting from day one, the company trusts me and gives full responsibility. Great place to learn fast, find helpful experienced people and get freedom. No need to consider hierarchical structure. Just share your ideas to improve more and more.

    Cons

    There is no chance of rising for some positions.

    Advice to Management

    Focus on giving more technical skills to required positions.

    DocPlanner2019-10-28
  2. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DocPlanner full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Smart people all around Challenges International company, many good connections from abroad Friendly environment, helpful culture Shares

    Cons

    For some people seeking calm heaven, it's not a company to work in. Too dynamic. ;) Salary is not above the market.

    DocPlanner2019-10-25
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DocPlanner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great, dynamic culture Incredible challenges and opportunities to learn and grow Very smart peers all around! It feels like a life project, not just a job.

    Cons

    As we grow bigger but still keep a start-up spirit...sometimes it can get a little messy or there may be a lack of communication here and there, other than that...none so far.

    Advice to Management

    Identify your key players/leaders, invest in their growth and multiply them! success can be contagious!

    DocPlanner2019-08-21
  4. Helpful (1)

    "If you have an offer from they, just accept it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Barcelona
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DocPlanner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Incredible human team Great environment, personal and proffesional. Good tech and always improving Food, Drinks, Healthcare, Gym

    Cons

    Maybe a more defined career plan

    DocPlanner2019-08-12
  5. Helpful (1)

    "free time, happy employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Advisor in Istanbul
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DocPlanner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A company that is goal-oriented, where the person is in charge and you can plan your work and time yourself. Doc planner is a cool place to work. Has great office with relaxed people around. Wasn't stuck in the office all the time.

    Cons

    I have not yet encountered a negative situation.

    DocPlanner2019-07-26
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Social and Free"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Moderator in Istanbul
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DocPlanner full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This company is rich in social benefits. Being social and free in the working environment also benefits my social life. I feel that I am productive in my business life.

    Cons

    I work short time. Nothing. :)

    DocPlanner2019-07-25
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great environment to develop oneself"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Experience Specialist in Istanbul
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DocPlanner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Teaches a lot, work/life balance, growth opportunity, friendly work environment

    Cons

    Most of the time needs self-learn

    DocPlanner2019-07-24
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at DocPlanner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work, there are so many opportunities to learn and to grow as a professional. Nice people to work on!

    Cons

    They should improve the benefits

    DocPlanner2019-05-22
  9. "Do what you love!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Business Partner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at DocPlanner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This is a great place to develop yourself, people will listen to your opinion and you will find a fantastic work atmosphere. The company is always trying to improve with people that are passionate about their jobs. A great place to work that I wouldn’t like to leave.

    Cons

    This comes with the startup idea but sometimes there is a lack of organization

    Advice to Management

    Keep on the startup vibe and reduce any extra bureaucracy

    DocPlanner2019-05-19
  10. "Customer Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success in Curitiba
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at DocPlanner full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent work environment, empowerment and flexible time.

    Cons

    Improve our benefits, gympass, VR, VA.

    DocPlanner2019-04-29
Found 201 reviews