Cover image for Driven Insights
Logo

Driven Insights

Engaged Employer

Driven Insights

Add a Review

Driven Insights Reviews

Updated Sep 30, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 21 of over 21 reviews
4.7
95% Recommend to a Friend
94% Approve of CEO

Found 21 of over 21 reviews

4.7
95%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Driven Insights Managing Partner Dave Robinson (no image)
Dave Robinson
14 Ratings

The latest conversations about Accounting

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Great culture, work is 100% remote which has a lot of benefits, and management really give you the tools to remain connected.(in 3 reviews)
  • "The team is 100% remote but you could not ask for a better team culture; every member is fun, supportive and incredibly intelligent, it is a pleasure to come to work each day.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Sep 30, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great culture, work is 100% remote which has a lot of benefits, and management really give you the tools to remain connected.

    Cons

    No real cons. The team works well together. I'm looking forward to being here long term.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Driven Insights Response

    Managing Partner

    Thanks so much for posting your feedback. So happy to hear you feel connected and we look forward to having you as part of the team for the long-term as well!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company!

    Jun 23, 2022 - Accountant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Every experience I've had at Driven Insights has been outstanding! From the hiring process, to the training and then the ongoing tasks, I've loved all my time at DI. Though we are a permanently remote team, I feel like I know my teammates very well! DI has fostered a very collaborative environment, I've never felt like I couldn't seek help when needed. Growth is valued at DI. While I've been here a short time (about 5 months), I can tell that I'll be growing in not only my role and responsibilities, but professionally as well. I've gained more knowledge in this role than I could have thought possible, but I felt supported all along the way! Though the hiring process was lengthy, I was so glad I was able to speak with so many individuals at DI. Not only did it ensure I was exposed to the company enough to make sure it would be a great fit for me, I was able to jump in with two feet when I started, as I had already had conversations with so many people on the team. I can't say enough good things about Driven Insights and the team here!

    Cons

    None that I can think of; DI is fantastic, I love working here! DI is certainly a long-term fit for me.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Driven Insights Response

    Managing Partner

    Thank you for your feedback. We're excited to work with you over the long-term as well. We're just getting started!!

  3. Join the Driven Insights team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to grow your career!

    Dec 10, 2021 - Finance Director in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    DI is a great place to work. Company provides for a fully remote work environment, pairing highly talented and collaborative colleagues with amazing clients. Put these together and you have a great positive culture, with lots of opportunities to apply your skills and grow your career. Leadership has been transparent and provides regular communication.

    Cons

    No negatives to share at this time.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Driven Insights Response

    Managing Partner

    Thank you for taking the opportunity to share you experience with the world. Your career growth is at the center of who we are as an organization and we look forward to growing alongside you.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A Great Company with Big Dreams

    Apr 1, 2021 - Accountant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company's missions is to help small to medium businesses receive accurate and timely financial insights. The plight of many small businesses owners is that they don't know how to navigate the accounting and finance world of business. This company with it's amazing team works so hard to help each and every business they work with. I love working for a company that shares a similar vision to my own and is out there solving big problems for those that need it. It's refreshing to work from home which is a big perk but it's even more refreshing to have a great team of people who are reliable, honest, and hard-working. I am grateful to be a part of this team and a part of this company. I know this company is going to continue to grow and I'm excited to be a part of it.

    Cons

    There really are no cons. This company continues to work on improving it's processes to enhance the work life for their employees. They value feedback and use it!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Driven Insights Response

    Managing Partner

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for sharing in our dreams. Please keep the feedback coming, it's so critical for continuous improvement.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Incredible Company & Team!

    Jun 9, 2021 - Senior Accountant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hands-down the best company I've ever worked for. We work hard but the work is acknowledged and appreciated. The work can be challenging and fast-paced but there are many opportunities for growth and learning. The team is 100% remote but you could not ask for a better team culture; every member is fun, supportive and incredibly intelligent, it is a pleasure to come to work each day. The leadership team is not only open to new ideas and ways to work smarter; we are encouraged to explore ways to innovate, which is something I value tremendously.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of, zero cons to date.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company, awesome team, amazing culture.

    Jul 12, 2021 - Executive Assistant in Naples, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you are looking for a company that values culture, look no further than Driven Insights. DI strongly believes that culture is the driving force to a great work environment and successful company. For example, the leaders of the organization trust their employees to get the work done without micromanaging. The pay is good, great benefits, and even though we work in a fully remote environment you always feel like you are part of a team. DI is full of of great people, a wonderful team and amazing leaders. I couldn't recommend it more.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Company and Fantastic Leadership

    May 14, 2021 - Senior Accountant in Nashville, TN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture at Driven Insights is very positive. Everyone truly wants each other to succeed and will lend a hand whenever you need one. Feedback is positive. You work on several customers at a time. It is very rewarding to be able to present financials to our customers. Many have been operating in the dark and to see their eyes opened with our financial package is truly awesome. The leadership team is amazing and have great SaaS experience plus small business experience. They know what the customer needs to see to help them succeed. It's nice to be able to work remotely and utilize a variety of technology.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Driven Insights Response

    Managing Partner

    Thank you so much for posting your feedback. Your experience, and that of the entire team, is central to our culture. We will be diligent in protecting and enhancing it it as we grow, but keep the feedback coming to help keep us on track!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company to Work For

    Feb 25, 2021 - Accountant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company culture at DI is incredible. The team is full of fun, caring, and incredibly intelligent individuals that want to help you grow and learn. The work environment is 100% remote, but you never feel alone if you have a question or are unsure about something, because the team is always there for you. Overall, the DI company culture is unmatched by other companies in the field. The work can be both exciting and challenging, but it feels great to know how valuable the financial insights are to the DI clients.

    Cons

    The only con (which applies to any job in the accounting field) is that the work-load can be heavy at times. However, management and others on the team work with you to achieve work-life balance.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Driven Insights Response

    Managing Partner

    We so appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. Glad you feel so positively about the team, the opportunities to learn and impact your work has on our clients. We couldn't agree more!!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place to Work!

    Aug 25, 2021 - Accountant in Minden, WV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work environment, culture, and team are all excellent! Great place to work!

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Company! SaaS Industry Experts. Tons of Opportunity to Learn!

    Apr 26, 2021 - Director of Finance in Rocklin, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great leaders and team! Focus on providing best in class finance and accounting services to SaaS companies. Fast paced with tons of opportunity to learn and develop new skills, as well as spread your own knowledge. Great remote work environment ensuring everyone still feels like a close team.

    Cons

    Need more excellent people to keep up with growth.

    1 person found this review helpful

    Driven Insights Response

    Managing Partner

    Thank you for sharing your experience, it's much appreciated. Love what you've shared, can't wait for you to meet the next round of hires!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Driven Insights? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Accountant(10)
  • Senior Accountant(3)

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 21 Driven Insights reviews submitted anonymously by Driven Insights employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Driven Insights is right for you.