KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

DuraServ

Is this your company?

DuraServ

Add a Review

DuraServ Reviews

Updated Jul 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 24 reviews

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
DuraServ CEO David Iliff
David Iliff
6 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great opportunity

    Jul 8, 2021 - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good benefits Room for growth Pay isn't bad

    Cons

    my position didn't transfer, I wasn't lucky, and lost the field I wanted to work in. Not a bad company, but not for me.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    WAS an awesome company

    Jul 21, 2021 - National Accounts Coordinator in Frisco, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company outings and dinners, during holidays there was always something to do. Open and accepting coworkers and management.

    Cons

    New Management, the atmoshper is not what it use to be. This company once cared very much for its employees from their wages to their work life balance always working with you instead of against and willing to let you get your job done. when I left it became like every other company. Profit first employee last suddenly there was alot of micro management and deadlines and no leway for mistakes or growth. and only the "favorites" were promoted. Its really a shame, used to be an amazing place to work.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good company to work for

    Jul 6, 2021 - Senior Coordinator in Clover, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You get full benefits and bonuses

    Cons

    Can be a heavy workload.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    Apr 19, 2021 - National Sales Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You control your destiny with no micro managing.

    Cons

    Corporate office long drive from home

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Growing Company and Team Focused

    Feb 16, 2021 - Manager in Carrollton, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been with the company for 5 years and have seen so much growth in the company and the individuals. They promote from within and care about the individuals careers. They are very team focused and believe that everyone is an integral part of the team.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Cool Office

    Apr 21, 2021 - Sales Representative in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    cool office and nice co workers

    Cons

    Culture could be a lot better

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Boss is a Tyrant

    Feb 9, 2021 - Service Coordinator in Fort Worth, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent pay Typically a 9-5 job (some work on weekends on call) Great Co-workers Great trainers

    Cons

    Manager believes everything he does is right. He talks to people with complete disrespect and always threatens your job. Had a camera by my desk so he could watch me in case I messed up from his office. Would change rules and processes constantly, but claimed I wasn't listening or it was always that previous way.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Duraserv workife

    Nov 17, 2020 - Service Coordinator in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment to work in

    Cons

    None that i can think of at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    We're like a family here!

    Oct 16, 2020 - Management Assistant in Carrollton, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very culture oriented, executives care about all employees

    Cons

    Would like to learn more about products

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Endless Learning Opportunities

    Oct 20, 2020 - Administration in Carrollton, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is an environment with constant learning opportunities. They also support and encourage growth within the company.

    Cons

    Upper Management is not as transparent as they once were. Meetings discussing the company's success and goals have diminished.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Popular Careers with DuraServ Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at DuraServ? Share Your Experiences

DuraServ logo
or