Cover image for Dymatize Nutrition
Logo

Dymatize Nutrition

Is this your company?

Dymatize Nutrition

Add a Review

Dymatize Nutrition Reviews

Updated May 7, 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 21 of over 22 reviews
3.8
59% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 21 of over 22 reviews

3.8
59%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Dymatize Nutrition General Manager Marc Mollere (no image)
Marc Mollere
1 Rating
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great place to work

    Apr 21, 2021 - Regional Sales Manager in Ocala, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team atmosphere, caring company and fun

    Cons

    None I can truly think of. I think they should have offered a company stock plan to all employess

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Company closed due to acquisition.

    May 7, 2021 - AR Manager in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company culture was everything you could ask for. Hard working employees with a laid back, fun vibe. Company was great at rewarding employees with a company trip when tje company goals were reached. Got to interact with professional athletes, obtained nutritional information from Dr. Rob Wildman directly.

    Cons

    The company consolidated to the corporate office in California

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. Join the Dymatize Nutrition team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Company

    Dec 10, 2020 - Brand Management in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Scrappy, great teamwork, multi-tasking, great marketing opportunities to get involved in many interesting projects

    Cons

    Company is closing February 1, 2021

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Dymatize Employee

    Nov 19, 2020 - IT Analyst in Forney, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Company to work for

    Cons

    I do not know of any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Everything went down hill when they sold to Post

    Jan 8, 2020 - Maintenance 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good atmosphere with employees

    Cons

    Management completely disconnected from production and its employees

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Seems great...

    Mar 8, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You stay busy all the time, there is always food in the kitchen, lots of events during and after work, very clean building, nice gym and yoga studio.

    Cons

    Upper management is not always aware of things going on in departments, a couple influential people lie regularly and try to "manage" people in other departments. Many people have left over the last 2 years and only a handful hired, so most have taken on extra work. No advancement opportunities.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing Company

    Jul 13, 2017 - Demo Event Specialist in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was a Demo representative, and it was a blast to work for the company. My account lead was awesome and flexible with my scheduling, and the whole team was great. We went to expos together and had a great time. I only left the company because I moved to California for a year, otherwise I would still love to work for them. Love the company and products.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place.

    Nov 2, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a small company where you can make meaningful relationships with the people you work with. This is the best place I've worked as far as the type of people employed, and the employee appreciation, especially within the departments. I actually enjoy coming to work!

    Cons

    Since Post acquired Dymatize, there are a few structure changes in corporate. It has been a struggle but well worth it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great company with an AMAZING R&D team!

    Aug 1, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    R&D team was a group of A+++ people! Friendly, well-spoken, intelligent, and always willing to help one another out. By far the best team i've ever worked with. Management in the department was always willing to listen and did whatever they could to help you grow in your career. I recommend this company to anyone who is looking to create meaningful relationships with their co-workers and who seeks out a company that puts a lot of thought into what they give to the consumers. They are growing rapidly and continue to bring on some of the brightest people who show passion to the brand. If you aren't willing to think outside the box and bring innovation to the table, you might not have as much fun.

    Cons

    .01% of the time it felt like work. Also, there could've been more protein bars in the break room.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Dream job!

    Apr 3, 2016 - Ssles Director in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Innovative new products hitting the market. Management team has its pulse on the industry. Great pay with generous perks. Leadership empowers its management team. Financial backing by Post Holdings lends way to overall job security. Dymatize has a solid reputation in an industry filled with fakes!

    Cons

    Fast growing company with a few typical growing pains. Key vacancies need to be filled asap.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Dymatize Nutrition? Share Your Experiences

Dymatize Nutrition logo
or

Dymatize Nutrition Photos

+ Add Photo
Dymatize Nutrition photo of: Beautiful Day at Dymatize
Dymatize Nutrition photo of: Out Gym
Dymatize Nutrition photo of: Dymatize Lobby

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Affiliated Companies

Premier Nutrition CorporationPowerBar Inc.Post Holdings, Inc.
Post Foods

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Dymatize Nutrition Job Seekers Also Viewed

Nutrabolt  Logo
Nutrabolt

4.2

116 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 22 Dymatize Nutrition reviews submitted anonymously by Dymatize Nutrition employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Dymatize Nutrition is right for you.